Tech : 4G63T, Vr4, Evo's.

all evo gearbox have lsd n non lsd versions
mitsubishi lsds crown has a diffrent design compared to kaaz , cusco & etc
that is why the lsd gb needs its own special driveshafts

One thing for sure all evo 1-3 have rear lsd stock from the factory...

or get evo 6,7 lifter(tepet) biggger oil holes..no sound hehehe senyaaaapppppppppppppppp...
want more senyaaappppppppp kayuh beskal :p :P :P

got lobang to get it ah :P , im looking for it, not worthit to bring from US, product $90 , shipping $40 hehehhehe

last 2 weeks went to tmn bolton hafkat got evo6 hancur bekecai head for sale..can get the the lifters all in gud condition.

hehehe....solid or adjustable lifter ar jinkl...good investment laa that thing..:biggrin:

guys, may i ask, for vr4-rs vs evo1, both in stock condition, which would yeild the better FC?

interested in transplating either one into my galant e55a, but still cant make up my mind.

someone here mentioned that vr4 has more potential in long run, but its old, while evo1 is suitable for minimal mod at its stock form, but im more concered in FC and reliability. which u think i should go for?

thanks in advance guys :)

guys, may i ask, for vr4-rs vs evo1, both in stock condition, which would yeild the better FC?

interested in transplating either one into my galant e55a, but still cant make up my mind.

someone here mentioned that vr4 has more potential in long run, but its old, while evo1 is suitable for minimal mod at its stock form, but im more concered in FC and reliability. which u think i should go for?

thanks in advance guys :)

FC for sure evo , cos internals are lighter and compression ratio is higher for better drivability.

for modding hardcore of cos vr4

Sifu jin, thanks for your fast reply! Man i feel weird that Evo has better FC. Always thought evo has higher FC. Hmm besides that, as you said, it has better halfcut items right? Cause i want to do a direct transplant into my Galant E55A.

In the future, if i want to upgrade the turbo, what parts of the engine i must upgrade? The conrods and block?

last 2 weeks went to tmn bolton hafkat got evo6 hancur bekecai head for sale..can get the the lifters all in gud condition.

Bro can PM me location in Tmn Bolton? I want to get the lifters if possible. thx.

all evo gearbox have lsd n non lsd versions
mitsubishi lsds crown has a diffrent design compared to kaaz , cusco & etc
that is why the lsd gb needs its own special driveshafts

i tot all evo3 gearbox comes with LSD .... luckly mine hav it ..
btw sifu jin, do u kno the stock front lsd in e3 gearbox are 1 way or 1.5 way?

hurm, my check engine light is on after one minutes start, and when i drive my car, it semput like dieing, and sometimes die, anyone know whats the problem?

Bro, appologize 1st, maybe this questions out of this topic...

About 4G93T engine, if we install the 4wd, is it will affect the engine perfomance...? :hmmmm:

Sorry newbie here, dont shoot me..

Bro, appologize 1st, maybe this questions out of this topic...

About 4G93T engine, if we install the 4wd, is it will affect the engine perfomance...? :hmmmm:

Sorry newbie here, dont shoot me..

aiyaaaa 4g93t itself comes from a 4 wheel drive chasis laaa bro

but make sure ur 4wd set comes from same type
if using 4g93t aka gsr, u need tu use gb,rear axle centre differential all from gsr
correct me if wrong

I think ur statemnt is true..
all i know is u must have the same ratio. evo n gsr dun have the same ratio...
if use gbox evo must use evo rear axle....

but make sure ur 4wd set comes from same type
if using 4g93t aka gsr, u need tu use gb,rear axle centre differential all from gsr
correct me if wrong

correct..correct..correct (english version of upin N ipin kekekekekekekeke)

bout the lsd evo3 gb...
my foremen said my gb is rally edition(ratio bikin), big mitsu logo in the center of gb code...
but still dont have lsd...
make them wonder...
mod car with performance gb but dont install lsd...:confused: