My trip to the US

russwestwood said:
Hello people, yeah Im in the US now.. and everything is Bigger over here.. just a few pics to show some of the local vehicles over here.. ive only been here 2 days now, only in a small town.. but sheesh... its like a different world...these Americans really like their cars BIG.. hardly any small japanese or european cars around. Especially no proton, perodua, or Korean, or even small noisy, irritating bikes!!

hehe, dude, you reminded me of my old school days. but I think you haven't see enought yet. Try to look for Cadillac Escalade 6.2V8 with the standard 22" rims, New Chevy Yukon, Dodge Ram Supercharge, Maybach, Lumina SS COupe, Audi Q7, H3, Infiniti 5.6L.

GTR, Evo, STi have to be specially ordered there, since everywhere is left-hand-drive, similar case in my place here. Petrol used to be like USD1.2/Gallon, I think now it is like USD3/gallon. update me the latest price ok.

If you got the time, dont' forget the New Orleans. You can find more than Hooters there and take more than just pictures, hehe. I hope things didn't change after the Katrina...cheers.

my hubby is coming back today!! wohooooooooooooo!
hooters, eh? are u guys trying to corrupt my hubby? lol...

wah lucky fellow eh russ.just make sure u dun import all the babes bek 2 make your gf jeles can dy ah.ehehehe.

so...uhm....when are u expecting? gonna teach the kid racing or piano lessons or ballet or ice hockey or snake handling or acrobatics or gymnastics?

expecting? lol.. wait la.. think will tech the kid to race :p even it's a girl.. lol...

I'm in Michigan, and phucking miss malaysia so damn much, missed raya for the 6th times, i mean miss celebrating it with fam.

nicole_nic said:
expecting? lol.. wait la.. think will tech the kid to race :p even it's a girl.. lol...

wahahahaha:shades_smile:

nicole_nic said:
what gf? i'm his wife :p

hah!so fast kahwin dy ah?y no invite us skyline kaki 4 wedding dinner wey?:_:

GTR, not many americans know about it, unless you go to west coast CA where all the asians are and also FL. Sorry for interrupt, i have been in ZTH for some times (never posting) but too bad..the last time i gathered with some Hondas dude in Msia was like 6 years ago. miss Msia so much...

chek_corolla said:
i'm in Nebraska. so u working in construction company or what?
if you are in US, make sure you try the shots called Irish Car Bomb and also Jager ( pronouns as Yeah-ger) bomb.
those are the good shit.

irish car bomb...good shit!..hahah get something like " sex on the beach " haha..ladies drink!