oh....i think wanna get the fullcut terus...easy...wanna pasang the 4wd system thou is haram hahaha...jinkl..what do u think evo3 with 4wd system on my wira?underpower ahh?wanna make it stock first...270hp mahhh hahaha...vr4 cheaper...but..emmm...im using gsr now..hahha...wanna sell my gsr then buy evo lar
simple , great traction & handling with lil sacrifice on top end
top end not good lar ahh...haiya....means vr4 on top end tapau my evo3 lorrr rite?hehee
i mean stock to stock , 4wd will loose top end whether its evo or vr4 also , more lost of power on drivetrain
If you gonna used the full lock 4wd driveterrain,make sure to mod your engine untill 500++bhp on wheell if to tapau the 2wd turbo.how to solve the problem?if i use the 4wd system....i dun wanna change the turbine yet...what upgrade that suites?high cam?boost up to 1 bar?or adjs cam pully :P

If you gonna used the full lock 4wd driveterrain,make sure to mod your engine untill 500++bhp on wheell if to tapau the 2wd turbo.![]()
make sure u get a evo1,2,3 halfcut first before getting a vr4 engine kosong
this is because of the extra stuff u get from the evo halfcut , vr4 halfcut got things that cant be used , if u buy evo halfcut u can use EVERYTHING , from aircond , dashboard , manual pedals , body parts , bigger intercooler , intercooler pipings , radiator , knuckle , antiroll bars , plug n play twin pot brakes , rear disc brakes, fuel tank
unlike vr4 , things u cant use from the halfcut , fuel tank , knuckle , intercooler pipings , radiator , it has smaller intercooler , ecu n wiring is older tech , dashboard cant use , aircond system cant use , etc :P
its best to get evo halfcut, trade in ur evo engine head n block , get a vr4 :P

agreed with pijul.both are similar engine and similar power.if u got extra cash, go for vr4, then mod it(blok banyak kuat wor!), if dont wan pening2 go for evo3.
both engine are monster, if u spend your money on it.
my fav are evo1 and 2 engine. evo 3 engine like pondan la, high compression can make your piston pecah if hight boost,summore blok tak kuat like vr4.(im owning evo3 engine, ahahaha!!)
:wavey: