63T vs 63T

Originally posted by vteckiller@Sep 13 2004, 03:26 PM
vr4 stock also not bad ma..can make 400bhp with external mods ma
vteckiller>>
ehemm.. ehemMMMM!!!! :P
Tido puas oredi ka? Abt the 'deal'.. pls standby for my agent k? I pik u up when konpom oredi. Then u sponsor me your tofr k? hahaha! :P :lol:

weyh, GSR5559>>
ooo......now become gay lover oredi aarr? hehehehe! BILA MAU PERGI? I waiting for you for AGES to go TT la, m@-high!

Originally posted by vteckiller@Sep 13 2004, 03:26 PM
Hard to believe with stock internal raise to 400bhp.

Is it reliable to run? Or just a dyno for getting max. hp only? :o

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 13 2004, 11:57 PM
moopy ,
www.galantvr4.org has a few owners runing on 400hp with stock internals , as their daily driving car . some push more then 400hp :rolleyes: . ripley's belive it or not :lol:
Ask Ripley show to make it a show, then show it on TV :lol:

weyh, GSR5559>>
ooo......now become gay lover oredi aarr? hehehehe! BILA MAU PERGI? I waiting for you for AGES to go TT la, m@-high!

ahaha..not free le bro...usually i got plannings evry friday oso one..
goin out wif my other frens dat jus got back from cyber evry weekends..
see la..if one day i can make it i call u earlier le..
ehehe..
not gay lover le..jus like to play wif ur real sexy ass..amauhahah

Originally posted by moppy+Sep 13 2004, 11:49 PM-->
QUOTE (moppy @ Sep 13 2004, 11:49 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller
@Sep 13 2004, 03:26 PM

Hard to believe with stock internal raise to 400bhp.

Is it reliable to run? Or just a dyno for getting max. hp only? :o [/b][/quote]
i heard the most is 450hp for vr4, evo can go up to 400hp
TD05H-15G + 1.5bar + stock internal = 300 whp
TD06H-20G + 1.5bar + stock internal = 350 whp....

Originally posted by GSR5559@Sep 14 2004, 01:12 AM
weyh, GSR5559>>

ahaha..not free le bro...usually i got plannings evry friday oso one..
goin out wif my other frens dat jus got back from cyber evry weekends..
see la..if one day i can make it i call u earlier le..
ehehe..
not gay lover le..jus like to play wif ur real sexy ass..amauhahah
holy shit.. you are really sick, boy.
must complain to your gf la. Ask her to tah-kau u. U so deprived aar? :lol:

ok ok.. calling la when free, bagero! I got good recepie for GSR turbo..

when u say stock does that mean they dont even have metal gasket?

moppy, crank bolts are quite as imp as well.

vr4 can get this output with stock internals...
evo i think conrod terus patah... :P

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/millennium/vr4dyno.JPG

Hmm...!!!

My opinion is, no matters VR4 or Evo's family both still the same, 4G63T, only the old & latest version, plus VR4 can rojak Evo & Evo can Rojak VR4, like a win2 situation :2in1:, but I agree that VR4 are more tough then Evo, VR4 block can handle 1 or 2jz piston, but Evo's can't, I heard a lot of Evo's owners looking for VR4 stuff for upgrade especially VR4 block, but the 1st stage part, if U want to buy VR4 engine is to get rid of the hassle...:banghead:, cuz I also still in that 1st stage:bawling:, U sure got a lot of money to burn:heeeelllllooooo:, but once U go to the next level,
U'll smilling while U rolling...:burnout:, oppss...it look like I'm more to VR4...he...he...sorry:adore:,

VR4 are the eldest brother in 4G63T maa...like one of digi advert said "aku kan abang...!!!"
"I'm Your Eldest Brother...!!!"

he...he...:biggrin:

waa.. jinkl yaa...
4-5years ago is noobie..
now he's become master/sifu..

Evo3=Good response if u wanna use for daily drive with minimal mod.
VR4rs=This is only use if u wanna to build a monster.
I will choose vr4rs as the price is cheap and the engine is bulletproof than evo.Got more space to modified than evo's.:biggrin:

Evo3=Good response if u wanna use for daily drive with minimal mod.
VR4rs=This is only use if u wanna to build a monster.
I will choose vr4rs as the price is cheap and the engine is bulletproof than evo.Got more space to modified than evo's.:biggrin:

agreed with pijul.both are similar engine and similar power.if u got extra cash, go for vr4, then mod it(blok banyak kuat wor!), if dont wan pening2 go for evo3.
both engine are monster, if u spend your money on it.
my fav are evo1 and 2 engine. evo 3 engine like pondan la, high compression can make your piston pecah if hight boost,summore blok tak kuat like vr4.(im owning evo3 engine, ahahaha!!)
:wavey:

erm... guys... im using 4g63t evo 3 engine n y i cant beat b20b... 0 to 400 meter... juz curious to noe...

evo3 kena tapau? std engine ar bro? or engine too strong and loose traction?
how many times starting at grid line? if more than 3 times your cluth plate burn out la,maybe.
now day ppl playing drag cheating la, most of them are civic, they tend to restart the game 2-3 times ler...at this time our cluth plate hangus oredy.
there is one case last year gsr heaily mod vs ef with 20b in jalan porche, gsr kena tapau.but they play cheat la, restarting 3 times.it is an advantage for vtec as they kinda warmup the cluth plate, while that gsr clutch plate(hks LA) oredy overheated!
now ppl play this kind of trikcs, beware!

huh serious ar... i dunno bout dis trick at all.... im using OZ giken twin plate... erm.. starting time i rev 3500 rpm den speed of 2nd gear side by side after 3th gear his infront of me d.. damn... 340 hp dat time... farker now oni i noe y de v-tech keep on ajak round by round... damn it.. perposely make my clatch burn out n smell like hell..

Can you tell us here your engine spec?
Your launching skill also must consider wor:biggrin: