4g93T

perdana_FTO

hi all , i'm using 4g93T tiptronic transmission , what'e the best exhaust to use ah? straight or S type

bro.....
where to get the tipronic transmission for 1.8T GSR???

Auto transmission better using S-type muffler lah...... n quiet also......

yeah man... how the hell you get a tiptronic for 4G93T?? did you custom-in the transmission from the FTO MiVEC?

its original imported from lancer la. don like manual ma . tiptronic shilk like my previous fto

Originally posted by differ@Feb 19 2005, 02:11
all i want for christmas is ...

perdana_FTO's Gearbox!!!
i got fto and lancer 1.5 tiptronic gear box for grab. engine also available. pls pm .if u wan sell u cheap cheap

questions...

1. is a 4G93T Wira Tiptronic roadlegal?
2. how much is the FTO 1.8 Tiptronic G/B?
3. who would do the g/b transplant?
4. labour charge berapa?

I think he's referring to this engine from the CM5A model

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-9-1106815547.jpg

Should have tiptronic version kua for this model

Regards;

yepz :)

i think maybe the perdana guy is referring to this engine...never heard of tiptronic version on CE series lancers b4. juz my 2 kupang..

Regards;

hmm, seems that the GSR-king Jun is right.

i think it's the CM5A Lancer 1998. seems that Mitsu's tiptronic was adapted from Porche...

http://www.geocities.com/gkurka2001/CarTech/tech_gear.htm

it really exist. i already had it. not bad guys . auto for normal use, wan to drag then shift to +/-. but if compare to manual cars...........kasi saya 5 tiang la

Originally posted by perdana_FTO@Feb 22 2005, 20:20
it really exist. i already had it. not bad guys . auto for normal use, wan to drag then shift to +/-. but if compare to manual cars...........kasi saya 5 tiang la
hihihi....sure or not....sure or not....

Sure or not???

or issit u staged 5 tiangs behind...????

:P

yo bros ....i'm boosting 1 bar now . what's the safest max boost i can go ah?
i planned to upgrade from stockkturbo to tdo5 . do i need to change other parts as well?