I Itab 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2004 Messages 839 Points 3,016 Location Serdang Oct 11, 2004 #1 greetings all sifus... wats the size of 4G93T's throttle body ah? i'm using gsr turbo myself,but i never knew wats the size of it. wat other throttle body can be fitted with 4G93T?vr4?evo?
greetings all sifus... wats the size of 4G93T's throttle body ah? i'm using gsr turbo myself,but i never knew wats the size of it. wat other throttle body can be fitted with 4G93T?vr4?evo?
techtic 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 21, 2004 Messages 624 Points 3,016 Location Pienieng Oct 11, 2004 #2 Originally posted by Itab@Oct 11 2004, 01:26 greetings all sifus... wats the size of 4G93T's throttle body ah? i'm using gsr turbo myself,but i never knew wats the size of it. wat other throttle body can be fitted with 4G93T?vr4?evo? Click to expand... itab ... i think ur info got in here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=23492 :D
Originally posted by Itab@Oct 11 2004, 01:26 greetings all sifus... wats the size of 4G93T's throttle body ah? i'm using gsr turbo myself,but i never knew wats the size of it. wat other throttle body can be fitted with 4G93T?vr4?evo? Click to expand... itab ... i think ur info got in here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=23492 :D
I Itab 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2004 Messages 839 Points 3,016 Location Serdang Oct 11, 2004 #3 thanks mate.