Throttle Body

bro e3 thotle body can fit in gsr ah??
tell me the performance got pros and cons ahh?

can fit..no prbs..gsr tb 54mm..evo tb 60 mm...plus the gsr tb got intake pipe that looks liek a cone..but evo wan just a cylinder 60mm tb...more air going in ..

speedz

How much did u spend for EVo3 tb and all (piping+workmanship)???

And yeah UGPM

NFS..no pm from u...anyway i bought the E3 TB for 280...fixing 20..then the piping my mechanic got the perdana pipe (black hose) so roughly around 350 - 400.

i'm around kelana jaya from 9 - 6 pm..if u wanna meet up, i can show u the TB in my car and the piping n stuff...then u can decide for ur self..

techtic..i'm sorry i cannot quatitive the advantages of using the e3 tb..but from logic sense..54mm inlet compared with 60 mm inlet..definetely the 60mm is better..so there might be some increased throttle response and better intake. I did my BOV together with the Tb so i cant say with exact definition which one of the mods contributed to the difference achieved.

speedz

sure speed ... KJ ... how bout we meet this sunday ... At Kelana Jaya Giant there??? If okay pm me ur number okay ... :)

nfs..sunday sleep day ler...mon - fri i in KJ....sat sun in klang liao...maybe this fri nite got TT i comeler then we meet up there...how ??

speedz