4g91

badbadguy said:
then teach us how to do step by step loh!
first get wat letter then get wat letter ..................
until get approval!

i write 1 full page oso u wont understand... dats y i ask u 2 go c 4 yaself how simple the whole process is....:)

who want to let me test drive ur 4G91 ???
i wanna feel the power

my location on
Kajang/sg.long/cheras leisure mall/ cheras pandan indah

let me have a test pls!!! :)

waaa...badguy want to test drive car....kaki panas tuuu....hehehe...dont want to test my saga 61t? more faster than 4G91....my location hatyaiii, thailand...hehehe!!!

badbadguy?
Hahhaa... why u couldn't get back ur old nick meh? U have to reset the password by giving them ur email, then they'll send the new password back to u thru email. =)
Let u test drive my 4G91 cannot... test drive for u while u sit in passenger seat can la... hahaha.

alvin24 said:
badbadguy?
Hahhaa... why u couldn't get back ur old nick meh? U have to reset the password by giving them ur email, then they'll send the new password back to u thru email. =)
Let u test drive my 4G91 cannot... test drive for u while u sit in passenger seat can la... hahaha.

true2...hehehe..i also want test drive my 4g91 with 4g93T head next week.cannot tahan la like this.

ya menace2society...

tell us how's it chnaging 2 4g93t head...

coz last time i almost bought a 4g93t gsr wit its manifold also...

but at last ended up wit ori 4g91 port n polished head...

Haih... dunno why u go buy so big head also. Better pray u don't get compression lost! Else the car's response will be A LOT worse than before. Did u get a thinner metal gasket to go with the head? I think it would be better...

The GSR ports are MUCH MUCH bigger... i think too big for a 4G91... big isn't always good, it doesn't work that way... bore size also different, surely lose some compression... but whut the heck lar... i dun think u're going to listen anywayz. So good luck in your project lar... =Þ And pray hard your gasket don't leak every now and then... coz' i have a feeling they will, just like those 4G92P sohc convert DOHC with 4G91 head.

ai my email also drop by yahoo liao (too long time never log in)
so donno how to do lah
so lazy to used back it loh!
so register one again loh!
so i become more bad liao
heheheheh

no body wann let me test drive ah??
ai yoh!
have to think twice liao
petrol up again loh!

anyone got 4g91 gear ratio????

from internet i found that 1.3 and 1.5 are same ratio liao!!!
alvin24 is correct

so i wanna know wat is the gear ratio of 4G91 now
is it the same?

1st - 3.363
2nd - 1.947
3rd - 1.285
4th - 0.939
5th - 0.771

final 4.322

how about 4G91??

alvin got any reference or not??
that means

gear ratio
1.3proton = 1.5proton = 4G91

so
that means if i used back my 1.3 gear box in 4G91 engine
the pick up, speed for each gear, top speed and fuel consumption should be all same is it correct???

yup..the onli diff is 4g91 comes wit clutch pump...mine still using cable...

My 4G91 manual

...cont'd from Page 19

Day 23rd & 25th April
Transplat enjin's photo accident deleted~damnn

Day 26, April and after
Finally, install finish..send to wiringman shop..

My 4G91 manual

...last change timing record 24,247km/ march 2003.
..found full set record book from ashboard. here the record..

Japan owner name: Pan Pe Jo Jin
Place: Yokohama , Japan (i got his full address maybe send some pic to him..heheh)
Model: E-CB3A (lancer mx)
Date: Year 1994 march 11

first service: 94/Jun/20 milages: 2,975
second service: 95/Feb/13 milages: 3,771
third service: 96/March/10 milages: 4,383
4th service: 98/March/8 milages: 8,159
5th service: 99/March/8 milages : 17,856
6 th service: 2000/March/6 millages: 21,736
7th service: 2001/march/8 milages: 22,365
8th service: 2002/march/9 milages: 23,627
9th service: 2004/Jun/7 milages : 24,247 (change timing belt)
SOLD to usercar: 2004/Dec/11 milages : 28,584

....next install CA4A rear disk.

MY 4G91 manual

finally..give $8 to mr.mutu to wash my baby..

ok, my friend ah hong will back to Japan (8 may) soon and who looking for nice nice 4G91 halfcut..can PM me..>>serious buyer only.

_____the end_____

4g15 wiring

i know that i'm out of topics guys, but desperate here.

Since you all do conversion already, sure got stuff from old engin lying around right.

Looking for 4g15p wiring for manual.

Want complete set of wiring and all electronic sensor and fuse box with wiring.

It is either from proton satria or wira 1.5 manual year 2000/2001

The wiring should be for mmc 4g15 ecu

i jus wanna ask...i usuing 4g91..i already change adjustable pully n mivev trottle body....wat the hp for my engine now????n wat the next step for me???