4G91 Gang..

maybe i should do that also..my fren is driving one also..but his one is stock la..stock engine..but well maintain..still a very nice car..i think the car sould b around 17k rite...hmmm i should sell my wira n get one bluebird...dump in a sr20 neo vvl..muahahha

sr20det...how many bhp ah...somehow..i prefer na car..sr20det..somehow feel like driving a monster go out..hehe

lampakia said:
sr20det...how many bhp ah...somehow..i prefer na car..sr20det..somehow feel like driving a monster go out..hehe

sr20det got many version oh... the lowest is 205hp, the highest can reach around 280hp.... ya lo... 17k buy the car, dump in 6k for a powerful engine, then another 2k for rims... 25k the car is damn nice already man... want na then got na, want turbo then got turbo... some more no need to deal with stupid mit ISC...

ahhaha ok la i sell my car tomorrow or trade for a bluebird..but i think if wan also go for the bluebird altima..hehehe the old one look very old..

badguy said:
price 4 GTI tb complete set wowowow
is it new set??
will cost a boom???

for the isc problem can we used the 1.6 wira's ISC??
thats rite,no more hantu car 4 us.

like i said in my previous post ah yoong gantikan a vr4 isc 4 me.4 ur enjin model i dun think can use d wira 1.6 punye.

any hantu malam still awake?heheeh anyone wan to change ur engine's cam? im thinking of going togather might charge us cheaper?anyone?

lampakia said:
ahhaha ok la i sell my car tomorrow or trade for a bluebird..but i think if wan also go for the bluebird altima..hehehe the old one look very old..

nite ghost junior reporting in... nite ghost senior are u there? hhaa... nono go for cerfiro.. can put rb20det, or rb25det, if got money rb26dett also can fit... then become a 4door skyline... haha... sr20 neo also very nice... got one with 6 speed autogear box... chun man...

lampakia said:
any hantu malam still awake?heheeh anyone wan to change ur engine's cam? im thinking of going togather might charge us cheaper?anyone?

nite ghost senior, i know a place, change cam 100 bucks only. if u interested can tell me.

aduh...y everytime u n me onli...got any hantu pompuan ah..hahaha heehhe nissan...i look at the 1995 bluebird altima..comes with sr20 na la...145bhp quite powerful liow..but some say problematic car..heheh we better dun talk nissan here..later all the hantu siang ask us talk in nissan forum..heheh

lampakia said:
where to change 100bucks? reliable or not..matspeed also quote me rm100

if u ask me i surely tell u reliable la. hahai feel not bad la... his work very nice wan... normally i lepak there la... my mech... hehe... in pandan indah...

nite ghost senior, u everyday also so early, no need to go for class ar...

lampakia said:
aduh...y everytime u n me onli...got any hantu pompuan ah..hahaha heehhe nissan...i look at the 1995 bluebird altima..comes with sr20 na la...145bhp quite powerful liow..but some say problematic car..heheh we better dun talk nissan here..later all the hantu siang ask us talk in nissan forum..heheh

ya ya better stop this topic... other wise later kena kick out to nissan forum then die lo... hehe

hahah...me currently having my holiday..next week u wont see me at this time already..class start liow..pandan indah ah...hua dam far for me leh...me frm klang..and me dun like go tat area...heavy traffic....they open nite time or not..if got i can go la..haha

lampakia said:
hahah...me currently having my holiday..next week u wont see me at this time already..class start liow..pandan indah ah...hua dam far for me leh...me frm klang..and me dun like go tat area...heavy traffic....they open nite time or not..if got i can go la..haha

wa lau.... klang oh... then better go matspeed lo... i wanted to go there last time... don know how to go... hahaha... so stupid... scared get lost in klang... my friend driving kelisa, want to go there for cams.

they r in shah alam..they do reprofile cam where they claim they got machine to do it in their workshop...hehehe i heard pple saying there is a place in ipoh doing the same thing also..so for ipoh bro's might wanna find out more..

lampakia said:
they r in shah alam..they do reprofile cam where they claim they got machine to do it in their workshop...hehehe i heard pple saying there is a place in ipoh doing the same thing also..so for ipoh bro's might wanna find out more..

the shop in ipih is called ap cam shaft... last time i installed two high cam, from this fella lo. but i can not take the noise of engine la. so i took out.... cost me 1500.... now selling out lo... 1k, still waiting for buyer... not bad la performance... if u can stand the engine sound... hehehe

hahah high cam...engine like wan mati mati like tat rite...and if with right muffler...it sound like a muscle v8 rite..hahah fuel consumption how ah?? hua..i should call u senior la..play with high cam somemore...the guy im buying the92 cam he is going to reprofile his cam to 282 on his 4g92dohc...he claim can tah pau R34...still waiting for his result..hehehe pls dun shoot me bro n sifus'...he told me tat so i itell u guys lor..

im wondering if powerzone send their cam to ipoh also? but they told me they send to australia to do the regrind...hmmm