4G91 Gang..

so really we cannot used the original wira 1.6 (4G92P)'s or GTI's ISC????
if can than we can buy from proton loh

badguy said:
so really we cannot used the original wira 1.6 (4G92P)'s or GTI's ISC????
if can than we can buy from proton loh

i dunno abt 4g92p lar...but gti 1 confirm can be used for ours...
no problem 1...

badguy said:
then we can buy it loh
but how much new one??
how much the accord quote u?

Accord Racing tailo just replied my pm....
rm700 per set...
take a few set maybe can get rm20 cheaper....

partyJOE said:
Accord Racing tailo just replied my pm....
rm100 per set...
take a few set maybe can get rm20 cheaper....

100 PER set that means include the ISC???

yalor...all hiding aredy...

lampakia... 1 2 ask ...how much is the fuel canister ..
any gud effect on our ride o not if install... pls story abit...thx

hi guys
hehehe...wah...4G91 thread is catching up very fast.....
lol keep it up guys....thats the spirit of the 4G91 family... :smile:

badguy said:
100 PER set that means include the ISC???

aiyoh...sorry sorry... its not 100 ...its 700 for the whole set of TB...
including ISC n TPS... dats alot.. i have 2 cut down on buying condom 4 1 year... then only can save dat much money...

ok guys....about the interesting offer that i was mentioning the other day....

i am able to get adjustable cam pulleys.....aluminium.....quality exact same as the aerospeed...(coz getting from same manufacturer... :biggrin: ) -oem unit-

the cam pulleys is not coloured yet...coz OEM...
but we all can discuss wat colour to spray it..then i can inform my friend to get the manufacturer to spray the colour that majority of us wants....:cool:

RM360 for DOHC
RM180 for SOHC

priority given to 4G91 kaki's 1st...hehe i haven advert in sales thread yet....

party_joe,abe....and the rest....some of u looking for it rite? hehehe nows the best chance..

however guys....hope u all dun misunderstand.....i know yong tai ko posted of the modified cam pulleys using our stock ones de...
hehehe just to widen our options.....:wink:

those who always wanted aerospeed type of cam pulley...can get thru me...
those who want to have cam pulley but budget a bit tight can get thru our bro yong :smile:

partyJOE said:

yo joe....
well fuel canister is important to our engine....sigh and yet we are missing it...damn those mechs.....
it actually serves to control the pressure of our fuel tank....and to redirect all those eveporated fuel during the hot afternoon back to our fuel tank...it also affects the stability of our idling and also our FC
i have just went and ask the mun lee branch just now...the mech there told me
wirafly has already done some research thru the net.....u can ask him as well

bro y not u try fitting in the fuel canister 1st....mayb it would solve ur problem....i also gonna install mine soon....
actually all japanese can come with it stock....

skyline_maniac said:
yo joe....
well fuel canister is important to our engine....sigh and yet we are missing it...damn those mechs.....
it actually serves to control the pressure of our fuel tank....and to redirect all those eveporated fuel during the hot afternoon back to our fuel tank...it also affects the stability of our idling and also our FC
i have just went and ask the mun lee branch just now...the mech there told me
wirafly has already done some research thru the net.....u can ask him as well

last tme my 1.3 carbie got dat thg ma... but it looks like alternator likedat...
roughly how dat thg cost ha....

hahaha i also same le..pokai..lol
partyjoe u should try to install the canister 1st...mayb it would solve ur FC problem
rather than spending straight RM700 for the ISC now

eh but wat ah yoong told me was carb dont use the canister....only EFi

partyJOE said:

the canister..im not selling it la..but if u guys wan i know where can get it..u cabut urself la..hahahh me n badguy cabut ours already..not yet install

skyline... my 1.3 carbie got dat thg ... my foremen told me... but he told me its chacoal canister... but dat thg looks alternator....
btw..not gonna get new TB even if strike lottery...
just ganna fix back my FICD...

lampakia said:
the canister..im not selling it la..but if u guys wan i know where can get it..u cabut urself la..hahahh me n badguy cabut ours already..not yet install

im damn gud in cabuting stuffs... pls gif mo more details on the cabuting....