4G91 Gang..

whakakaka...too bad he dun really do ppl's car...
luckily he's my collegue's brother...so he cin cai 4 me...ehehehhee
he's always budy wit his drag car...everytime i go he sure kacau his b202...
previosuly i go he just bought a new set of piston...dunno wats next...

hiyo...like tat he mah my fren's collegue's brother lor..hahaha how much he charge if i ask him to modify?
wonder how is 92 cam will peform in 91...bro u still got ur 91 cam ah..can pinjam?i wan to compare with the 92..dun wan kena con

wah...dunno throw where woo...need 2 korek kau kau 2 find back..ehheehehe

nonit rush lah...next month(very soon) i install edi then i'll let u guys know the price ok..

nope..the stuff no name 1...its sumthing kind of like diy stuff...the casing also using upvc onli...then pvc cap n superlon 2 heat insulat

if u wan i can get 4 u keh...
rm 120 onli mah...
then diy install it loh...
he can COD 2 me 2 sentosa KFC

my mech officially certify the death of my ISC today. this morning i start my car, everything ok. put first gear, start running. bloody hot man, so on the aircon. reach corner, press clutch and break, then..... engine mati.... start engine, turn corner agian, engine mati again... third corner, mati... straight turn off aircon. went for checking. mech also couldn't do anything. off aircon, everything is nice, on aircon, press clutch and break, engine mati... thought was the micro compressor problem. turn off that thing, try again, still mati...no choice la... have to change the whole t/body...

here is the price for a new t/body with ISC, i only check for 4g93, cos only 4g93 engine has got new spare part in malaysia (for putra and GTI): rm710. it is the cheapest i can get.... but still i can not afford it... i asked my mech to check for me, about 1k man.... so i called my friend who is working in spare part shop. that is the price i got.

yong: u still want my 60mm t/body? i sell to u cheap cheap la if u want. i have to buy a complte t/body with ISC, so i can't swap with u la. u can take the t/body along with ur own ISC.

from my experience lar...rojak ISC switch with other TB wont do any gud ler...
idling will still be fuctup... every type of ISC has got their own code...
so when u buy a tb better let the ISC from its own kind....
mine also rojak dats y so much problem...

btw, 710rm for tb ha.... dat freakin expensive man... sure cnt afford to buy new 1...
hav 2 start to look out for used 1 ler....

milo said:
my mech officially certify the death of my ISC today. this morning i start my car, everything ok. put first gear, start running. bloody hot man, so on the aircon. reach corner, press clutch and break, then..... engine mati.... start engine, turn corner agian, engine mati again... third corner, mati... straight turn off aircon. went for checking. mech also couldn't do anything. off aircon, everything is nice, on aircon, press clutch and break, engine mati... thought was the micro compressor problem. turn off that thing, try again, still mati...no choice la... have to change the whole t/body...

here is the price for a new t/body with ISC, i only check for 4g93, cos only 4g93 engine has got new spare part in malaysia (for putra and GTI): rm710. it is the cheapest i can get.... but still i can not afford it... i asked my mech to check for me, about 1k man.... so i called my friend who is working in spare part shop. that is the price i got.

yong: u still want my 60mm t/body? i sell to u cheap cheap la if u want. i have to buy a complte t/body with ISC, so i can't swap with u la. u can take the t/body along with ur own ISC.

milo, trottle body is it along with all componen? i mean fuel rell, injector, bla bla bla... how much ar if i want to find injection set? i think im going to convert to injection. eniwan... please advise me.

partyJOE said:
bad guy... wat r u scared of lar... small matter lar... inspection only... i went tru it also lar... dont waste time n money on unnecessary stuff lar... chamber all the wont check 1 lar u think dat 1 kedai tayar ha...wahahahah... unless if its really serious lar..
just spare 5o 4 kopi $$... dats all... gif money everythg can kawtim 1... where got cat dat dont 1 milk...hehehe

hahaha couldnt catch up with so many replies man
joe......my car went in inspection few weeks ago....failed coz of the brakes and allignment leh....sigh....i got a fuctup runner......idiotic fella din even settle for me.....sigh

badboy.....so how's ur JPJ inspection?
u did in padang jawa rite?
everything settled? u found runner to settle for u ar?

skyline_maniac said:
badboy.....so how's ur JPJ inspection?
u did in padang jawa rite?
everything settled? u found runner to settle for u ar?

waaaa skyline... lama tak online ar? your jpj inspection failed oredi ar? so scared to go inspection... my car sure fail wan. bosan betul. to much modification. for sure puspakom dun wan to pass me. :(

skyline, dun register la... we be ghost car togather... if xcden, we togather mati katak wan... ha ha ha... :)

good luck man... try to repair that 1st then go inspection again. i think better u go your self la... then maybe u can slow talk to inspector. maybe your runner kerek to him. he maybe fedup with yer runner... that y he failed your car...

skyline_maniac said:
hahaha couldnt catch up with so many replies man
joe......my car went in inspection few weeks ago....failed coz of the brakes and allignment leh....sigh....i got a fuctup runner......idiotic fella din even settle for me.....sigh

which Puspakom u went lar...
i did mine at wangsa maju...
damn relax... lowered like 1 finger gap also din care...
but brakes, suspensions a must...
have 2 b cun or not fail 1...
anyway u got 3 mnths for the next inspection rite...
get it rite the next time...hehe

go to padang jawa puspakom...claim to be easier to pass...i think badguy now is q-ing up hahahah....

bro skyline..u still wan the fuel thingy or not