4G91 Gang..

good mornin guys!!..pic tt @ awan besar!!...finally,heheheh....

wah all very sporty car!!!!
my car just stock dare not to join TT already!
:(

badguy said:
wah all very sporty car!!!!
my car just stock dare not to join TT already!
:(

badguy
haha don't worry.. u see there white iswara is mine & beside is LT's (LancerTerabo) Lancer oso can.. what is important is powered by 4G91.. yeahhh!!:tongue:

abe
thanx man for the pic..

p/s: can u take the weber pic and pass to me.:wink:

ayell said:
badguy
haha don't worry.. u see there white iswara is mine & beside is LT's (LancerTerabo) Lancer oso can.. what is important is powered by 4G91.. yeahhh!!:tongue:

abe
thanx man for the pic..

yeah...our TT is all abt TOGETHERNESS....
not show offs!!!!.... 4G91ers rulessss.......

milo,
Doesn't effect... its true that after putting thinner metal gasket your timing will lari... but just by a bit lar... can tune back wan.

Yong,
That price of course no installation lerzz... =Þ Installation might cost, coz' have to take off timing belt. =Þ Not sure if it can be done without taking it off. hahaha...
Newayz.. the vios turbo is not fast... if i still had i 4G91, confirm i can whoop his ass... he only has around 120-130hp on wheels dynoed... probably stock mivec oso can tapau him... coz' summore vios is auto maa.

NICE pics guys! =Þ Sorry i was in the picture... hahaha... now no more 4G91 aledi.. =Þ Tink next time i no need go kacau liauz la... hahaha.

Yong_5290 said:
milo...can guarantee u idling stable...
metal gasket ar..should be no prob mah...wats the compression ratio now?

lampakia...try wit tat vios turbo lah...mayb modded sumwhere around 150hp kua...guessing onli

ehehehe
the vios turbo was in klang last nite...
quite fast for a vios.....
big difference....

aiiks u know tat vios turbo also ah...last nite...tat vios turbo drag with MRs.and they can say side by side.but then there is a satria 4g91 tahpau tat MRs.so i guess if tat 4g91 and vios turbo drag..i think tat satria will win..vios turbo is an auto..

ayell said:
badguy

abe
thanx man for the pic..

ayell,later i will upload the weber pic k....but hav to find those thingy 1st...

paiseh man if my car join TT...hahah all so sporty n awsome! he he he YONG, TAJULSAN and badguy should know how my car looks like..hahah

lampakia said:
aiiks u know tat vios turbo also ah...last nite...tat vios turbo drag with MRs.and they can say side by side.but then there is a satria 4g91 tahpau tat MRs.so i guess if tat 4g91 and vios turbo drag..i think tat satria will win..vios turbo is an auto..

ahahahaha that 4g91 was my fren i was driving the 91 when testing with mrs 2nd time....

how u know about this...

PLZ I DONT SUPPORT ILLEGAL DRAG... but it was in a secluded area with no cars...

and it was a frenly test to see the difference..

so meanin our monster can tapau tapau turbo(vios) eyy??...walaunehh!!...hehehe

oh didnt get to see who u were
EC's fren is it?

ahahahahha
okok
back to the topic u r a 4g91?
yesterday keep quiet only!
shit!