4G91 Gang..

yeh me EC's fren...yup 4g91 under my hood..dun dare to drag with u guys la..felt my 91 is slow...so juz keep aside n tiam tiam..ahha wat car r u driving

i drive kancil with 4g91 eheheheheh
noler i got no car to play.. not as lucky as u all..
:p

got msn? pm me ur msn la
easier
dont hijack 91's thread later kena ban

lampakia i also stock mah!!
ahahahah
no need to pai seh one!
next gathering i sure joint but have to wait after i come back from JB

happy la u badguy..after u car comeout...my car going in..heheh ask tat mech modify something for me..

wat u want to modified??
fly wheel??
tell me leh i also think to modified it later

my ride also stock!!!...lampakia,wut u want to do to ur ride??...share wit us laa!!

maybe putting in a mivec inlet.but scared the power will be worst then b4.so now currently still searching info for it.btw to all bro n sifu....u guys know wats the lift for dohc 92 cam and 93 cams???any different??? pls enlighten me..

lampakia...get gsr intake manifold n bore match 2 mivec t.body...gsr manifold shorter...

ya rite speedspirit no car 2 play wit...he just dun wan 2 waste his petrol onli...
Ford B8 man..play play

speed...too bad my msn got big prob...long time dint chat wit u edi...ehehhe

ur fren ar...tat guy who bought port n polish head from me izit?

mivec intake not designed for 91 laa... mivec intake has a longer route, the intake is designed for high revs... totally not suitable for 91 which gets cut off at 6.8k rpm as appose to 9k revving mivecs!

GSR manifold also not necessarily will work... try to go for a before and after dyno, just to be sure what u're doing is right.. coz' a friend of mine go swap his manifold for an aftermarket one, dropped 20hp !! Intake manifold design is very important to its specific design... changing the manifold, will effect the flow, and might underperform an engine... thats why I never changed my manifold, just ported it to 60mm thats all.

bros...let say i change to 93 cams.is it good to get the pully aswell or its just the same?

Yong_5290 said:
lampakia...get gsr intake manifold n bore match 2 mivec t.body...gsr manifold shorter...

ya rite speedspirit no car 2 play wit...he just dun wan 2 waste his petrol onli...
Ford B8 man..play play

speed...too bad my msn got big prob...long time dint chat wit u edi...ehehhe

ur fren ar...tat guy who bought port n polish head from me izit?

yong,

patut la didnt see u online for quite osmetime liow
ahahahahahha
how r u doing man

bro...today while im still sleeping...i was waken up by one guy...reving his car in high rpm...and i get down frm the bed n say WTF who the hell wake me up..and i saw...a ferrari in my neighbours house..shit...bloody rich guy..and he seem enjoying to go for a spin around my houseing area..donno wat is he doing..

tomorrow cannot take the car leh!!! have to wait till monday leh!
shit lah!!!
not happy liao loh!!!

badguy said:
tomorrow cannot take the car leh!!! have to wait till monday leh!
shit lah!!!
not happy liao loh!!!

hahahah... i told u it wont be as promised...
so no wedding dinner lar... aiyo... relax lar bro...

Wah, so jeles la looking at u guys punyer TT photo.. unlucky i cannot join lers..

Lampakia,
dont worry bout your car lah.. my car worse still dented here and there until malas wanna go and knock it..

Alvin,
Thanx for the info, i ask as my mech recommend me to look for the cam spring b4 instal, saying that will feel much more diff esp high end when its maching..

Yong,
I was advised by my mech not to install 4g93 or gsr head, it was too big esp the exhaust port compare to 4g91s, it will coz sluggish low end, not always bigger is better. look into porting & polish the intake and only polish the exhaust port..

Partyjoe,
If going tt or something this weekend, do sms me kay.. me not gonna on line liau until next week..

Sorry guys for my flooding reply.. hehe, so susah to on line nowadays.. btw, me rindu partyjoe, ijoe, lampakia, yong, alvin.. hahaha, long time didnt c u guys liau.. also ancious to meet al the others too..

one Q....if wanna put turbo kit on 4g91,wat low compression piston to be use?need to rebold?can we still use 493 high cam(change the valve spring) on turbo??

alvin24 said:
mivec intake not designed for 91 laa... mivec intake has a longer route, the intake is designed for high revs... totally not suitable for 91 which gets cut off at 6.8k rpm as appose to 9k revving mivecs!

GSR manifold also not necessarily will work... try to go for a before and after dyno, just to be sure what u're doing is right.. coz' a friend of mine go swap his manifold for an aftermarket one, dropped 20hp !! Intake manifold design is very important to its specific design... changing the manifold, will effect the flow, and might underperform an engine... thats why I never changed my manifold, just ported it to 60mm thats all.
ya ar...dunno wor...my bro 4g92 wit mivec t.body n intake manifold very responsiv n nice wor...
sumore find tat mitsu cover n put more nice...kekeekeke

wei alvin taijor...wats ur current prject...ur good fren thteh say u running wit 1.8 'GSR' wooo....hehehehe :P

taljusan...shit lah...1 mech say 1 thing...my mech told me 2 use gsr head enuf liaw...ahahahahha
dunno u guys know o not lah..Zukass speed...subang 2...
tat day i went day he was rebuilding his 2 b20b which was suppose 2 go 4 the recent drag event...
mana tau his kampung got ppl wedding...u know lah..the kampung like 1 big family 1 mah...who wedding 1 kampung will attend...ahahhaha

speedspirit...no ar...so so loh...no moeny mod car...wat 2 do....u takan 1 time i cant even c ur tail lights edi..heehhee :P

seong...this 1 muz wait 4 alvin24 taikor sifu wit 4g91 stock internal n turbo charged 180 on the wheel ponies

wa so nice la the tt pics... why everybody also say their car here not nice there not nice, but in the pic every car is so pretty la....

alvin sifu: got one satria with big ass intercooler oh. is that ur car? the intercooler is so big la... haha... so jealous la... i couldn't make it...

ijoe: is my grounding cable available? since i couldn't go for the tt last week....

partyJOE said:
i dunno lar if 1.3 -1.5 tb got ISC o not... but the 1.6 - 1.8 tb got... bot in spare part shop selling 300 bucks lar .. mahai...damn xpensive...

wa lau, 300 bucks ar... mahai... so expensive la... then i just leave it like this until chinese new year la. got ang pau only fix it lo... i have been facing this for very long time any way... :frown:

what is ur fc party? now my car 1 quarter and half can reach about 160 only... damn... ah yoong say ned to tune the timing, then i wanna put 4g93 cam... arrr... don know how also...