today i visited ah yoong again. but he is not free again... i wanted to tune my fc... then he told me to go to his place at ten o clock... then can take my car in the afternoon... wa lau... tuning so long, must pump a lot of petrol before going to his place la....
all the sifu and bros here... actually how many of u guys are running with auto gb? is it 3 speed or 4 speed?
one more question: how come after i refill gas for my car aircon. the aircon will cut sometimes? like the aircon fan stop spinning. i asked my aircon mech. he said it is because there is a sensor. when it is cold enough, the aircon will cut automatically. then after a while, when it is not so cool. the aircon will start running again... i really don know how it works la. any bro can explain? thanks in advance.
all the sifu and bros here... actually how many of u guys are running with auto gb? is it 3 speed or 4 speed?
one more question: how come after i refill gas for my car aircon. the aircon will cut sometimes? like the aircon fan stop spinning. i asked my aircon mech. he said it is because there is a sensor. when it is cold enough, the aircon will cut automatically. then after a while, when it is not so cool. the aircon will start running again... i really don know how it works la. any bro can explain? thanks in advance.