that one not called mad mah hehehe
when the mood comes the car can go lor...
anyway any1 here tested b4 4G91 standard engine sound will it changes a lot after 5k? like vtec sound? just now went to tapao some food then test test play around lor... then 1 mechanic come n say "u pasang vtec ah" i say no.. he dun believe so i open my car hood lor... he asked me what did i do to the car? i also dunno how to answer... simple i say rojak liow hehehe... he ask me to keep this setting coz the car fast and the sound is nice! i was wondering fast meh! thats why i need u guys opinion lor... now my RPM i limit back to 7.5k...
i think my car pick-up slow thats why it can pull 1st and 2nd gear damn long..
Steve still blur blur
when the mood comes the car can go lor...
anyway any1 here tested b4 4G91 standard engine sound will it changes a lot after 5k? like vtec sound? just now went to tapao some food then test test play around lor... then 1 mechanic come n say "u pasang vtec ah" i say no.. he dun believe so i open my car hood lor... he asked me what did i do to the car? i also dunno how to answer... simple i say rojak liow hehehe... he ask me to keep this setting coz the car fast and the sound is nice! i was wondering fast meh! thats why i need u guys opinion lor... now my RPM i limit back to 7.5k...
i think my car pick-up slow thats why it can pull 1st and 2nd gear damn long..
Steve still blur blur
anyway below is the pic of my engine which just taken 5mins ago. (sorry for the low quality pic)