herbie.....
yeap...i'm using the emanage now.....
they charge RM1450 for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning......
but for ur BOT...i think would cost a bit more la.....
coz u might need other harness as well.....
if my memory does fail me......
for instance....
if u wanna add fuel...
u need to get the harness.....
they can oni cut fuel wif the emanage...
if wanna add fuel...need to get another harness.....
tis is wat i heard from Amoil boss la....
coz my fren oso askin wat harness he need if he wanna install emanage for his GSR.....
its always better to ensure enuf fuel for ur engine la.......
u dun wanna blow ur engine wei.......
try to change ur fuel pump la.....
sure u using bigger injectors now right???
well......
y not list out ur mods n the probs u facing la......
then other sifu can help u to troubleshoot ma......
i hav a fren who is playin BOT as well.....
mayb i can get ur info n probs n ask him......
his engine is pretty strong even its a BOT.....
my opinion is dun giv up la....
since u edi spend the $$$ n effort to do the kit....
now is the troubleshooting period ma.....
try to solve the probs la.....
u'd b a happy n proud owner of a BOT in the future when its all solved.......
maybe no need more harness because rite now im using 240cc mivec injector for temporary ... and i got 1 more gsr injector 390cc readdy for the real injector but this one too big and thats why i need the piggyback to control the fuel ... here is my current spec:
1.stock 4g91
2.TD04L gsr
3.stock exhaust manifold gsr
4.mivec injector 240cc/390cc also readdy
5.afcNEO (still didnt install it maybe ill sell this one and get e-manage)
6.gsr intercooler (tissuebox) complete 2" stainless steel piping
7.k&n(cap ayam) complete with stainless steel piping back to turbine mouth
8.SARD adjustable fuel regulator
7.Apex twin chamber blow-off
8.gsr trotlebody
9.1.5mm metal gasket
10. 2.3" piping from nenas to back muffler
11. all the turbo aksesory like timer.. meter.. all complete
now only searching the place for tuning this machine .. nothing else i think ... or maybe need the bigger fuelpump ..

when i go to impressive they say need the resistance ... alreaddy search all the place.. halcutboy also say how to running the resistance ? because 4g91 ecu didnt read it? but if i still want that thing must buy the full gsr wiring .. then he will give that thing .... :( ... my friend that follow me to that shop also pening ... dia sendiri tak pernah tgk bot use resistance meh ... he also say maybe that guy malas la after seing my machine need to retune all ..... and he only say y wanna use afcNEO? they got beter product UNICHIP ? and quote me the price rm2800 .. complete.. lol .. better im selling my engine with all my turbokit .. i can swap gsr RS meh with that money...
rm2800 unichip
rm2500~2800 resell 4g91
rm3000 my complete turbokit
but this is the last part .. all install alreaddy the final complete this job is only tuning .... please help ... ive no more place to ask ... thanks ....