piston is new, so gotta run in maa...fully rebuilt da blardy block, here's my puny 91 engine
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/IMG_0124-2.jpg
.. got any suggestion?
to all sifus..any recipe for the suspension on my car..im using 1.3 body with 4g91 engine..now im using kayaba std abs with improve sports spring..problem is the car bumpy like hell..ppl said have to upgrade to 1.6/1.8 front suspension system..also heard can use waja front suspension..how eh if want lowered look without bumpy..?pliss..
ACQ....
i'm currently using mivec injectors, 4g93 cams n also a cheapo FPR......
for the cam....i dun really feel any diff la...
can oni feel the power after setting cams....
even the mech to set cams says there's no much diff between 93 n 91's cams.....
but then to me...its the cheapest to get comparing wif others.....
though its not a high cam la.....but then at least i know i hav some upgrades there.....
bout the injector part....
i'm not sure on 4g93's injector capacity la.....
so couldnt say much bout it......
n FPR....dunno much...so no comments la....heehee
gabai....
i'm oso runnin on 1.3 chassis....
but its wira la...urs wira or satria???
m using CK model GSR abs....
wif half cut springs....was told its cusco or somethin like dat.....
overall ok la....right height just nice......
when just change realy hav to get used to the harder set up....
but then cornering hav more confidence la.....
but then now....feel the front not hard enuf....heehee
anyway....
to all bros/sifu here....
i'll b goin down to sunway in few hrs time...
plan to reach there around 10-11am....
if everythin run smooth....
will b doin my emanage at JC racing....
come over to hav some chats if u guys r free la....
can contact me @ 0127579249......
hope to see u guys.....