4G91 Gang..

piston is new, so gotta run in maa...fully rebuilt da blardy block, here's my puny 91 engine :biggrin:
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/IMG_0124-2.jpg

ermm .. still cannot do dyno tuning .. dammit .. last saturday go there impressive(unichip) .. need resistant for the gsr injector .. it is true? i never here others people use resistant on bolt on turbo .. because this thing only original turbocar wiring got it .. with the ecu ..chop shop also say u need the resistand then buy full wiring with ecu .. hrmm .. then how meh ... raya is next week need to find the way or else remove all the turbo part and replace stock ... :mad: .. got any suggestion?

wow...
monsterous engine.....
i'd not say its a 4G91 la...
since edi kahwin wif 4G93...
wahahahah

i'm currently using mivec 240cc injectors.....
well.....cant really feel much diff la.....
can feel a bit more smoother on high rev......
just to ensure engine got enuf fueling.....
heehee

so der no right o wrong setting 4 d cam? Mmmm.... so jst try try la..was jst wondering if it is a good investment 4 d engine.a fren of mine use powerzone cams 4 his campro waja, kinda a let down..mayb nt right setting..
abt d injectors, wat abt 4G93 injectors and also 4G93 camshafts? will der b any diff? and a FPR? jst hope 2 receive sum kind of reply =P

to all sifus..any recipe for the suspension on my car..im using 1.3 body with 4g91 engine..now im using kayaba std abs with improve sports spring..problem is the car bumpy like hell..ppl said have to upgrade to 1.6/1.8 front suspension system..also heard can use waja front suspension..how eh if want lowered look without bumpy..?pliss..

Hi Any one got LOBANG to get Genuine Mark X Filter? Code 04152-31080 Urgently.. thanks 012-2338384. (Yeoh)....

to all sifus..any recipe for the suspension on my car..im using 1.3 body with 4g91 engine..now im using kayaba std abs with improve sports spring..problem is the car bumpy like hell..ppl said have to upgrade to 1.6/1.8 front suspension system..also heard can use waja front suspension..how eh if want lowered look without bumpy..?pliss..

lowered look without bumpy? try adjustable suspension with soft hard settings.... tat sud work...

ACQ....
i'm currently using mivec injectors, 4g93 cams n also a cheapo FPR......
for the cam....i dun really feel any diff la...
can oni feel the power after setting cams....
even the mech to set cams says there's no much diff between 93 n 91's cams.....
but then to me...its the cheapest to get comparing wif others.....
though its not a high cam la.....but then at least i know i hav some upgrades there.....
bout the injector part....
i'm not sure on 4g93's injector capacity la.....
so couldnt say much bout it......
n FPR....dunno much...so no comments la....heehee

gabai....
i'm oso runnin on 1.3 chassis....
but its wira la...urs wira or satria???
m using CK model GSR abs....
wif half cut springs....was told its cusco or somethin like dat.....
overall ok la....right height just nice......
when just change realy hav to get used to the harder set up....
but then cornering hav more confidence la.....
but then now....feel the front not hard enuf....heehee

anyway....
to all bros/sifu here....
i'll b goin down to sunway in few hrs time...
plan to reach there around 10-11am....
if everythin run smooth....
will b doin my emanage at JC racing....
come over to hav some chats if u guys r free la....
can contact me @ 0127579249......
hope to see u guys.....

ACQ....
i'm currently using mivec injectors, 4g93 cams n also a cheapo FPR......
for the cam....i dun really feel any diff la...
can oni feel the power after setting cams....
even the mech to set cams says there's no much diff between 93 n 91's cams.....
but then to me...its the cheapest to get comparing wif others.....
though its not a high cam la.....but then at least i know i hav some upgrades there.....
bout the injector part....
i'm not sure on 4g93's injector capacity la.....
so couldnt say much bout it......
n FPR....dunno much...so no comments la....heehee

gabai....
i'm oso runnin on 1.3 chassis....
but its wira la...urs wira or satria???
m using CK model GSR abs....
wif half cut springs....was told its cusco or somethin like dat.....
overall ok la....right height just nice......
when just change realy hav to get used to the harder set up....
but then cornering hav more confidence la.....
but then now....feel the front not hard enuf....heehee

anyway....
to all bros/sifu here....
i'll b goin down to sunway in few hrs time...
plan to reach there around 10-11am....
if everythin run smooth....
will b doin my emanage at JC racing....
come over to hav some chats if u guys r free la....
can contact me @ 0127579249......
hope to see u guys.....

how da e-manage?? got add 20 horsies or not?? ehhehehehe :biggrin:

calvin9683 here....
i hav 15horse increase....
n dats A LOT edi for a bloody n/a....
i know my car not as fast as urs!!!!
i dun hav a fully rebuilt 4g93 block to play wif......

hua.. nowadays all are doing monster mods oledi hah.. Myself dont have budget to do all that just yet.. coz now also considering other options (upgrade engine or change car, kekekeke).. :hmmmm: .. btw, just solved some stupid problem to my ride.. always giving "kiok" sound when shifting gear.. finally point out the problem to almost severed center member mounting.. Got it change to Evo ones.. dang, Evo mounting rocks.. but then have to tahan with the extra vibration especially when idling with aircond and starting motion.. also had a kong alternator that almost left me stranded in middle of KL, lucky i got spare battery in my car (having funny symtom that i thought is gonna RIP battery hence getting a spare).. Hmm, but i also did some upgrade, changed my absorber to Hot bits Adjustable.. Not really up to my preference though.. kinda not hard enough i wud say but still is harder than my previous shocker, probably need to intai2 Tein pulak.. heheheh..

yala.....
kiasu ma....
see fstrader....
edi max out his potential...
go straight to 4g93 block....
most probably using bigger pistons also.....

dun really understand wat ur "follow" neans......
4g91 gang hasnt been havin TT for quite a long time.......
follow in the sense of "imagination" huh???
weird!!!

hahaha wat i meant was follow fellow siputs (means to follow others 91 BOTs) :biggrin:

thats y i kiasu laa... ahahahahhaa :biggrin:

so talk bout TT hmmmm....

i wan to organise laa but not in a position to hold one cos i am no more 91 kaki maa...

calvin9683 here again!!!

u no more 91 kaki???
so u consider urself as 93 kaki???
means u edi fully converted ur engine to 93 huh???
using 93 wiring n ecu huh???
engine head n cams oso 93 one???
somemore got those intake manifold, throttle body n other stuff la.....

if not really fully converted 93....
then mayb u should start a 4G9R gang....
"R" for rojak!!!
wahahahahahahaha

mauahhahahhaa thats a good one and a blardy good idea aakkakakaka...

4G9R Gang - R for ROJAK...

uncle car already upgraded to 4G93 ....
don't play play with his car. hahahaha