hi all sifus.....
is anyone using emanage for their beloved 91's....???
was planning to do it next weekend......
so thinkin whether can get any feedbacks from sifus sifus o not........
herbie daikor, i'll tell you what i know.
gsr tb has diff characteristics from an na tb hence the idling probs, but there is also another thing that is messing with ur idling, yup its ur gsr tb, ask yourself is the tps still in good cond? does the miliwatt on d tps suits our 91??
yes you can put ficd, mine also with ficd altou there is nothing wrong with my tb...i put ficd to control my a/c...cos no a/c very susah maa ehehhehee :p
i am using 60mm tb with no probs (i bet all of u also has no probs with it) but putting in a turbo tb i dont think so bro...i dunno, maybe can, maybe not... some also using turbo tb with no probs.
you can get ficd's for 50 bucks and just diy install, fuselage (his nick) is selling in marketplace...he will help you install and test on the spot...nice guy, try him.
hopefull everything is ok ... im using the gsr tb because my 91 tb kong alreaddy .. and my friend selling that gsr tb with a cheap price only .. wanna buy the 4g91 tb sensor the make idling up down also expensive then buying this tb..
... so tonite ill install it .. and tomorrow ill send to dyno ..
thanks bro ..
seing u upgrading ya 91 kaw kaw huh... 
ermm .. thanks bro .. now alreaddy buy from fuselage the FICD ...hopefull everything is ok ... im using the gsr tb because my 91 tb kong alreaddy .. and my friend selling that gsr tb with a cheap price only .. wanna buy the 4g91 tb sensor the make idling up down also expensive then buying this tb..
... so tonite ill install it .. and tomorrow ill send to dyno ..
thanks bro ..
and thanks to calvin for replying me .. wahh ya tb is bigger then me...seing u upgrading ya 91 kaw kaw huh...
![]()