ijoe said:ha...ha...ha...dont cal montster la call ultraman la best sikit...monster bunyi cam jahat je...kah..kah..kah...
:_: , for sure no problem, partyjoe, please do one ultraman sticker for ijoe tai kor, :shades_smile:
ijoe said:ha...ha...ha...dont cal montster la call ultraman la best sikit...monster bunyi cam jahat je...kah..kah..kah...
ayell said:Guys.. just fit in bigger brake infront.. previous is VR4 single pot.. now EVO III Twin Pot.. (actually I dunno wheter it is VR4 or EVO.. mech said EVO)
partyJOE said:cpmah... btw abt the GSR brakesets.... item sold aredy....
sorry 4 not letting u know....
Yong_5290 said:my advice is when ppl tiong,...dun press brake...even tho just brake light to warn...its very dangerous n very very annoying for tat guy bhind...
if u r in race mood...just hantam wit tat fello...if not...then mah go 1 side let him pass loh...
coz last friday woc convoy 1 kancil cut into our line...then suddenly press brake kena tiong...all of us jam brake like hell...then our woc fello overtake him...tat kancil wan to overtake back...BANG....hangus...kiss iswara..padam muka...
then last time i was in kesas...i was driving fast but not tiong...i dun like to flash highlight...so i just go bhind tat fello hoping he could just let me pass...suddenly tat guy jam brake...mah fucker...i was doing 160km already...if jam brake my car sure damn hard to control n tyre sure hangus...i was damn angry i over take tat guy n saw the 2 fello inside actually laughing!!! tat time i totally put of my mind edi terus cut infront of his car n jam brake...tat fello also jam like hell...but i brake edi i teruk drop 4th gear n throttle all the way...but thinking it back...my brake not to say very makan...but quite ok lah...wat if tat fello brake lousy 1 leh...mah skid n kiss my car ass
so leh...drive safely guys...think of ur love ones... :P
cpmah said:Ayell~~when you come to KL, remember to call me for lim teh oo~~
cpmah,
012-3993300