Hi all sifu,
Need some answer from your guy~~~:confused_smile:
I am driving a Satria 4G91 with 4G93 head running 5660 ECU, K&N drop-in and 2.0" pipping with S-flow muffler. The rest is standard.
I plan to change intake-manifold & Throttle body, than later change SGTI ECU.
Any suggest?
# Should I take SGTI manifold & SGTI TB or GSR manifold with SGTI TB or other?
# Can I know market price for this few item?
# Can the SGTI ECU (MMC) can plug and play into my 5660 ECU?
- the reason is I want the rev cut at 7500rpm.
# Any benefit from this kind of upgrade? any side-effect?
# Will e-manage will benefit me after the above upgrade. bz I plan to install one but no idea how far it can benefit & the side effect as well.
I driving about 5000km in 1 1/2 month, comsumption also my major concern, but recently i feel the car slow slow liao. So want upgrade sometihng lar.
I am very scare to join your for TT lar, so many monstar around~ somemore ultraman also have liao......:sad_smile:
Ayell~~when you come to KL, remember to call me for lim teh oo~~
cpmah,
012-3993300