4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
hahahhaa fuhh....4G93NA....aiya wasted....otherwise she will become our 1st female 4G91 member....

hmmmm heard from my sattelite that ur car pimped a lot already wor.....:_:

nothing much lor... only sum DIY bonnet stickers...
is that what yr satelite detected...hehehe

anyway guys.....any of u know how much will it cost to install a twin servo master pump?
i have one lying in my storeroom for quite sometime already....wanna know the labour cost....

wah victor....hehe performing free live rally skills in kl ar? that shows ur brakes investment is well paid off..... :)

partyJOE said:
nothing much lor... only sum DIY bonnet stickers...
is that what yr satelite detected...hehehe

ehhehe my sattelite told me there are more wor.....bsides the stickers on ur bonnet....

anyway joe....when wanna do the 4G91 sticker for our gang?
heheh

dat girls did her transplant wit a very reputable mech in sepang...
a indian mech who drags a white EG at the cargo road... damn famous fella...
those familiar in the cargo illegal drag wud know this fella...
he only charge the girl 300bucks for the whole transplant.... believe or not!!!...

skyline_maniac said:
anyway guys.....any of u know how much will it cost to install a twin servo master pump?
i have one lying in my storeroom for quite sometime already....wanna know the labour cost....

wah victor....hehe performing free live rally skills in kl ar? that shows ur brakes investment is well paid off..... :)

wahahahaha... influenced by SSO i guess

wow.....only 300 bucks for the whole transplant?
meaning just labour charge or with the engine as well???
damn......girls do get lots of advantage and privilleges.....hahahaa
the girl is a hot chick isit.....until the mech willing to transplant for her so cheap....

hmmmm just came across cobramotor's new engine price list....
wah .....4G91 manual halfcut now increase to RM3400 already...crazy....even V6 engine also cheaper that our engine nowadays....hehe

skyline_maniac said:
ehhehe my sattelite told me there are more wor.....bsides the stickers on ur bonnet....
tell me wat ler... i dun like hide anythg from u guys... u all know dat rite...
wai kit tell me dei.... the mod i've done recently is i modded myself....hehehe

skyline_maniac said:
anyway joe....when wanna do the 4G91 sticker for our gang?
heheh
how many of u 1 the sticker... rm3 per piece... looks like crome emblem...
just to get my modal for buying the stickers only lar... no untung o wat here... normal sticker shops selling rm5 a piece....

skyline_maniac, the master pump u fast fast get it done, damn responsive, but also depend on brake pad, my last set of brake pad can get the wheel locked easier than current set, which is not good, can cause accident.

Last time I get mine done labour RM50 with brake fluid, shud be about that price

partyJOE said:
tell me wat ler... i dun like hide anythg from u guys... u all know dat rite...
wai kit tell me dei.... the mod i've done recently is i modded myself....hehehe

how many of u 1 the sticker... rm3 per piece... looks like crome emblem...
just to get my modal for buying the stickers only lar... no untung o wat here... normal sticker shops selling rm5 a piece....

hehhee joe....joking only la....dont so stress....not spying u....kekeke
wah....modded urself ar....wat u mod? hehehe

wirafly....icic....ok will get it fix soon.....
wat brake pads are u using rite now?

skyline_maniac said:
wah .....4G91 manual halfcut now increase to RM3400 already...crazy....even V6 engine also cheaper that our engine nowadays....hehe

Ok what.. Now we can "eksen" abit.. We use expensive engine... hahahahha:party:

skyline_maniac said:

wirafly....icic....ok will get it fix soon.....
wat brake pads are u using rite now?

Current one ah, FXX or what, forgot the name, but is 550 degree one, blue colour

Pro-RS Steel braided brake hose

My brake hose after install... nice or what....:regular_smile:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/Pro-RS.jpg
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/Pro-RS_close.jpg

skyline_maniac said:
wow.....only 300 bucks for the whole transplant?
meaning just labour charge or with the engine as well???
damn......girls do get lots of advantage and privilleges.....hahahaa
the girl is a hot chick isit.....until the mech willing to transplant for her so cheap....

shit boss kacau justnow...potong steam lar...
btw... dat mech usually charge dat price only...
workshop in 1 kampung area in sg pelek sepang....
this fellas shop not much customers also... mech sit down doing nothg...
this fella earns tru this kinda drags... his shop display all his performance stuff like motec sys,custom made turbine, hi cams, toda flywheel,adj cam pulley...so many other other stuff dat i never espect to c in such a shop...

too bad i'v met this fella after i did my transplant... summo his shop there got no halfcut shop r spare part shop nearby... so if u do sumthg, it will take alot of time for him to source for barang....

skyline_maniac said:

i botak for thaipusam aredy... i look damn teruk now... like a convict.... hehehe...

partyJOE said:
i botak for thaipusam aredy... i look damn teruk now... like a convict.... hehehe...

ohhh....botak de ar....chun mar.....hensem oh.....looks more macho...like van diesel...fast and furious!!.....hehe...damn i am bored in office....

icic.....okok must pasang and test it out....

sigh yesterday just went and replace my spare tyre cover...new boot carpet and rewrap my driver seat.....
damn....now got to makan maggi mee again....pokai de hahaha

skyline_maniac said:
ohhh....botak de ar....chun mar.....hensem oh.....looks more macho...like van diesel...fast and furious!!.....hehe...damn i am bored in office....

icic.....okok must pasang and test it out....

sigh yesterday just went and replace my spare tyre cover...new boot carpet and rewrap my driver seat.....
damn....now got to makan maggi mee again....pokai de hahaha

yah i look like the hindustan version van diesel... :biggrin:

yo bro... where u wrap yr seat wei... how much u kena.... how the workmanship... pls gif details....

yah loh
how much u wrap ur seat???

hmm........tomorrow wanna go to install the fuel canister already
able to get lampakia brother already

and wanna change my tyre already
hm..... chambering and alignment must do togather

hmm.........money problem also come
i think 500 will gone
damn...............

somore i jobless soon!!!!!!!!!!!!