4G91 Gang..

tajulsans said:
that is rather cheap for a rebuilt.. it is still however dependant on the rate of wear and tear, but still i hardly heard rebuilt below 1k for auto tranny..

hehe...forgot to mention... my fren's is manual GB... auto GB memang mahal...

sighh, have 2 budget for rebuilding gearbox now, rm1k....didnt know got sooo much hassle 1 hahahha....anyway, tt around kepong area would be good, but only thing is, saturday i free around 6 cos i plan install HID at 4 sumting..would be great if can meet nearby cos i dono my way around kepong haha..sorry for being so noob..:P

tajulsans said:
haiyaa.. i'm not talkin bad bout u mah.. people talk about u means they remember u hoo :D.. i cant giv example of anybody else as u r the onli one here in auto section.. hehehe.. later maybe u got gang..

Nazif is one of the manager here.. not my relative lerz.. u know him meh??

Yesterday I went to met him, but on the way car break down, too bad, cause him wait me long time at home.

pirate_69, partyjoe, mrshaggy, abe, MTEC-i, alvin and tajulsans, really appreciate you concern, last evening I really feel helpless and my phone only store partyjoe and wai kit hp number, wai kit work in shah alam if wanna help also too far.

I think our next TT should give among our gang hp number for easy communication, in any case either good or bad we can update each other.

Tomorrow I will send my car for tuning cause that fellow only install only, car very under power now, hope the sifu can settle my car before 5pm, morning I need go SJMC to send my gf for medical checkup...hope manage to attend the TT, but better same place in dataran prima or kepong, not so familiar other place.

today not dare drive my car, drive my spare wira(brother car) to work, worry stall again.

Wirafly, hope everything goes alrite for u..Ya i tink its better we exchange phone number cos no 1 would knwo what can happen hehe.. Well, me suggest dataran prima..any takers??

partyJOE said:
i think the Autoshow is today n tomorow only... no events on sunday... mitec taiko shud know better i guess... im planning to go thr tomorrow morning arng 11 likedat lar...
TT everning only... cos ayell has to transplant the GB first,dat mite take a few hrs... mind dat Ayell is coming all the from Johor... we dun get to c this sifu often so just lepak awhile wud be make his trip worthwhile.... pls make sum time if u guys can... wud really apreciate it...

joe....i think the SSO is today and tomorrow....but the autoshow starts tomorrow and ends on sunday......so its best to go tomorrow...hehee 2 events in one day....drift king keichi from japan is coming.... :)

tomorrow i think i would only be there after 2....will call u when i reach....mayb gonna convoy there with WOC....
which part of kepong u guys plan to have TT? hehhee i very blur on the roads near kepong, batu cave side.....

wirafly ....sorry to hear about ur senario....sigh as usual....there are money suckers on the road.....hmmm where ur car stalled? wah din know cobra motorsport ppl roam around to find victims....dunno if u guys notice...so far the few workshops that heavily promote themselves in zth...all has bad remarks or poor feedbacks from forumers...sigh....

yea....i am worried as well....i am so far from u guys.....if breakdown also dunno who to call for help...:(

looks like only the kepong kakis are ready 4 TT...
but how abt tajul n wai kit... if there r ok wit kepong then we TT kepong....
for anywher also can... janji TT...

skyline_maniac said:
wirafly ....sorry to hear about ur senario....sigh as usual....there are money suckers on the road.....hmmm where ur car stalled? wah din know cobra motorsport ppl roam around to find victims....dunno if u guys notice...so far the few workshops that heavily promote themselves in zth...all has bad remarks or poor feedbacks from forumers...sigh....

yea....i am worried as well....i am so far from u guys.....if breakdown also dunno who to call for help...:(

My car stalled near Bank Negera Malaysia and Sogo shopping complex, jalan kuching, really helpless, at first I saw he wear uniform and say he work in cobra motorsport in shah alam, which is the branch of cobra in PJ, then I think he can be trusted, damn.....ya, next agreed with you, next time if anything happen among us, please share and update 4G91 member, dun repeat the same mistake :Not_Impressed:

partyJOE said:
looks like only the kepong kakis are ready 4 TT...
but how abt tajul n wai kit... if there r ok wit kepong then we TT kepong....
for anywher also can... janji TT...

kepong kepong

skyline, u know what tme woc team going there ar? i plan to go as well but would onli be free bout 6 wo cos wanna fix my HID first hehe...erm, u guys have tt let me know ya, basically i damn blur bout kepong area..maybe u can leave me ur contact number so i can contact u regarding location and help in direction le hehe..

mrshaggy said:
skyline, u know what tme woc team going there ar? i plan to go as well but would onli be free bout 6 wo cos wanna fix my HID first hehe...erm, u guys have tt let me know ya, basically i damn blur bout kepong area..maybe u can leave me ur contact number so i can contact u regarding location and help in direction le hehe..

i not sure wat time they goin to convoy there....mayb tonite during WOC TT they will discuss it....are u coming tonite?
oh....wah....tomorrow fixing HID eh....lol....so all of us here will be temporary blinded when mr shaggy make his grand appearance....heheh

joe....erm if TT in kepong ....then u got to show me the way...and how to get back....heheh coz i hardly hangout in kepong....dunno the directions....
who else is goin to bukit jalil tomorrow? mayb we can have a lil convoy to our TT venue after that....

wirafly....icic....they stopped by and offer help? sigh pitstop to take advantage by offering ppl help then chop them with sky high prices...damn....

skyline,
ya comin tonite, damn long never come edi hahahaha...Gonna get ur number tonite as well, if not, i tink i'll arrive at tt place after u guys finis tt la, cos get lost in kepong area..hehe...Oh ya, how 2 get blinded, u guys all 4g91 monster, before i can even move my car, u guys fly until rear light also canot see already...:P

wai kit... i think i'l b going the SSO alone... no kakis 1 2 join... maybe can hangout wit u once reach there... then we convoy to TT together.... i have to find my way to bkt jalil cos long time din go there.... bro... SSO got any entrance fee ha...

wirafly ... kepong where to TT....

shaggy... wah keep on repeating HID ha.... action lar tu...heheheh

wirafly said:
partyjoe, can tumpang me go together motor show? hehe

YAHOOOOOO..... sure can 1 bro... tell me wat time... i cum fetch at yr place... then we go together... i damn boring 1 2 travel there alone....

Partyjoe, tumpang me also hahahahaha...jokin lar, i onli free at 6..sob sob, how i wish i can join u guys le..>.<...not action la, proud onli lar hahaha....jokin la..something like u guys when transplant engine la, damn look forward towards it and sure got action a bit 1 ma..hahhaa..:P:P

now i know why this thread got 200+pages la...bugger this place is like online TT session le..>.< haha

just received sms from ayell... he will swapping GB in Kepong Baru tomorow...
he said will join autoshow if finish early... not will meet us during TT...

mrshaggy said:
Partyjoe, tumpang me also hahahahaha...jokin lar, i onli free at 6..sob sob, how i wish i can join u guys le..>.quote]

shaggy go do yr HID early abit lar... then can go autoshow... or u can even do it on sunday... SSO autoshow once a year onia...:X-: