4G91 Gang..

mrshaggy said:
now i know why this thread got 200+pages la...bugger this place is like online TT session le..>.< haha

yah... only difference here no mamak to mix teh tarik 4u... u have to do on yr own....

yealor actually hor..i try re-schedule my appointment to 12 le..hopefully cna kau time by 2..cos 2 got another appointment...Hmm btw, what time u guys leaving from kepong ar?? 3pm can ar..then maybe i can join d convoy also hehe

Dont need..outside my office got mamak..can order it and he deliver it to my table also..haha

Everybody, which area of kepong for TT? I'm not that familiar with that area...hehehe:confused_smile:

partyJOE said:
YAHOOOOOO..... sure can 1 bro... tell me wat time... i cum fetch at yr place... then we go together... i damn boring 1 2 travel there alone....

To be safe, about 3pm, can ah? the motor show until what time? cause early morning I need go SJMC, dunno until what time, afternoon CAM & ignition tuning change to next wednesday at my PNP sifu place, you wanna join me see see or not, but my sifu say at least 3 hours to help me setup, you have to take leave

aiyoh... 3pm i afraid too late aredy... we shud be atleast by 2.... leave at 3 then TT at 6 ha... sure hailat lor.... then cannot see any autoshow there lar... atleast 1pm we leave, ok ha....

Ok partyjoe and skyline,

confirm edi, i can leave at my place at 3pm..wanna convoy there?? hehe but only thing is dont drive too fast ya..mine slow bai car..:P

1pm ar bro...like this ar, canot lo...got sumthings on at 2 leh..sob sob..no fate..:(

pirate_69 said:
Everybody, which area of kepong for TT? I'm not that familiar with that area...hehehe:confused_smile:

pirate... from MRR2 ... dat hiway kat DSP.... u go straight towards kepong selayang sg buloh... got signboard showing... roughly 10 mins only... call me bro.. i can giude u... u have my no. rite....

mr shaggy....see u tonite in TT....
hehehe..action ooooo..jkjk...sure can blind.....convoy slow mar....next time convoy we have to ask mr.shaggy to take the lead.....with his HID ....can clear out the road...hahaha....better vision for us...

joe....yea at last....thread is back to life again...online TT session...lol
since everyone also getting a ride with u....i also wanna join in can ar?....hahaha

i not sure SSO got entrance fee or not.....i will check with the other WOC members tonite and i let u know k?
autoshow is FOC for entrance....

oh yeah..joe..can bring along ur friends plug cable ar?
wanna try and see.....if really its that problem then most probably i get ur friend's one....

skyline, meet where tonite ar, same place ar, esso station?? and paiseh la if i lead the road next time for convoy..i tink me onli struggling to move le, u guys all stuck in 2nd gear all d way hehe

someone should call up ijoe and shah to inform them with the TT as well...heheh...

wanna have a look at ijoe's new EL meter panel.....sure chun wan.... :)

chattin here, really no need work liao...die...i tink my increment or bonus this year have 2 sacrifice edi..:'(

shaggy.....tonite meet up in the usual place...sunway esso station.....around 9.30pm.....
anything u can give me a call....012-3613482

partyJOE said:
aiyoh... 3pm i afraid too late aredy... we shud be atleast by 2.... leave at 3 then TT at 6 ha... sure hailat lor.... then cannot see any autoshow there lar... atleast 1pm we leave, ok ha....

ok, I try my best to back home wait you around 1.30pm, can? I give you a call before this, nvm la...if late abit we hamtam 180km/h all the way there, I no problem, hehe, kidding, later you gasket leakage more severe

Eh, sure kah keichi tsuchiya coming to this autoshow?? if so than definitely i will come.. Keichi once said

"if its drifting, Micheal Scumacher also sweat if race against me" damn cocky guy.. hahahaah

Its my alternate working week tomorrow, finish work onli at 12.30.. Partyjoe, i will call u lah tomorrow, probably can konvoy or sit in your car ke (tumpang lah tu).. hahaha

skyline_maniac said:
someone should call up ijoe and shah to inform them with the TT as well...heheh...

wanna have a look at ijoe's new EL meter panel.....sure chun wan.... :)

ijoe coming tonight to show off his EL meter? :_: , how much he sold and how the EL meter look like in our 4G91?

skyline,
after keying in ur number,i just realised i got ur num in my fone!! haha, guess i stored it before wen we went for convoy for mut tuning

partyJOE said:
pirate... from MRR2 ... dat hiway kat DSP.... u go straight towards kepong selayang sg buloh... got signboard showing... roughly 10 mins only... call me bro.. i can giude u... u have my no. rite....

Emmm...yup i have u'r phone no..maybe i can join u when u come back from the autoshow.U will used mrr2 rite?:regular_smile:

when is the drifting session btw? maybe if i rush maybe can make it in time wo..hehe