4G91 Gang..

Gosh, wirafly, sad to hear that man, i even thought of sending my car to cobra motorshport to have them transplant my engine, but after hearing this, damn no no...Didnt know they were so f**ked up, tot they were quite professional and also reliable but after hearing what u said, thank god u told us about it.

partyjoe, i still quite confuse now, dono which engine to transplant..haha good idea in joining u guys for tt. when is the next session ar..Well within my 7k budget, i really plan to go for the most affordable 1 and also the most powerful 1 hehe...hows the power like in 4g91 auto? is it much better then the 4g15? hope to get advice on you soon and please let me know ya where u guys having ur next tt..i wanna join hahaha

sighhh... sorry abt that wirafly... usually all this breakdown mechanics all cekek darah... making sum fast bucks on sum desperate ones.... b4 my previous engine also got kena this thg... one fella came volunteer... chk n say want to open the thg n go look 4 replacement but dunno the price yet... i straight ask him to FUCK OFF n closed the bonet... then he qoute me abt 300... i call my fren mech n told him the problem... he came there n took the thg to get replacement at halfcut... only cost 180buck... n dat fucker was still waiting till my fren cums with the replacement... never trust these fellas... always better to tow it our reliable workshop..

mrshaggy said:
Gosh, wirafly, sad to hear that man, i even thought of sending my car to cobra motorshport to have them transplant my engine, but after hearing this, damn no no...Didnt know they were so f**ked up, tot they were quite professional and also reliable but after hearing what u said, thank god u told us about it.

partyjoe, i still quite confuse now, dono which engine to transplant..haha good idea in joining u guys for tt. when is the next session ar..Well within my 7k budget, i really plan to go for the most affordable 1 and also the most powerful 1 hehe...hows the power like in 4g91 auto? is it much better then the 4g15? hope to get advice on you soon and please let me know ya where u guys having ur next tt..i wanna join hahaha

Ya bro, go and survey first the price. I u like u can go to DSP (partyjoe's mechanic) ask for the price or u can go to ah yong at bandar tasik selatan. They also do some transplant. RM 7k is a big budget. :_:

mrshaggy said:

TT tomorrow evening... ok wit u o not....

pirate_69 said:
Ya bro, go and survey first the price. I u like u can go to DSP (partyjoe's mechanic) ask for the price or u can go to ah yong at bandar tasik selatan. They also do some transplant. RM 7k is a big budget. :_:

yo bro... u bz tomorow... join autoshow n TT lar besok... long time din meet up...

partyJOE said:
yo bro... u bz tomorow... join autoshow n TT lar besok... long time din meet up...

What time u go there? Location? U want to go to the autoshow rite? :regular_smile:

ya, plan to go auto show as well but just that i'm busy with my work till bout 6 something. What time u guys going and do we meet up sumweh first and we convoy there..hehe but i malu leh, urs all 4g91 monster, mine onli kacang putih 4g15...

wirafly,so sorie to hear dis....f**k la all dis kinna ppls...time org tgh desperate or in trouble,sure they wana take advantage lagi....guess cobra m'sport gona down da drain after dis....dah la wearing comp. uniform!lagi mau cekik orang....stupid or wut?!...
neways,does anyone kno wut time till wut time ey those autoshow?..saturday n sunday rite?.....friday n saturday drift rite?

wirafly said:
:confused_smile: , seem most 4G91 member start not syok me always put me on table.

president, you ada relative work in your company? name Nazif or what?
haiyaa.. i'm not talkin bad bout u mah.. people talk about u means they remember u hoo :D.. i cant giv example of anybody else as u r the onli one here in auto section.. hehehe.. later maybe u got gang..

Nazif is one of the manager here.. not my relative lerz.. u know him meh??

Wirafly,

i'm not sure my car when transplant rebuilt or not.. it was done by my bro in law, when it was my time i already fed up with auto straight change to manual..

I advice to rebuilt as one of my friend transplant onli about 2 month, firstly was damn nice, later already pickup slow like my car b4 exchange to manual.. hahaha.. when ur car is already with u, wanna rebuilt also take time so end up no time doing it oledi..

Cost should be around RM 1k++

rebuilt gearbox ar...how long does it take and where can it be done..most probably would be doin it on my new engine transplant hehe

i think the Autoshow is today n tomorow only... no events on sunday... mitec taiko shud know better i guess... im planning to go thr tomorrow morning arng 11 likedat lar...
TT everning only... cos ayell has to transplant the GB first,dat mite take a few hrs... mind dat Ayell is coming all the from Johor... we dun get to c this sifu often so just lepak awhile wud be make his trip worthwhile.... pls make sum time if u guys can... wud really apreciate it...

should be no problem if tt on evening le...Hmm normally where u guys have ur TT?? not all the way near batu caves rite hehe

mrshaggy said:
rebuilt gearbox ar...how long does it take and where can it be done..most probably would be doin it on my new engine transplant hehe

this 1 i know 1 workshop... not every workshop know how to rebuilt GB...
my fren did b4 rm600... took 3 days...

i also use a 4g91 problem with shift gear, at traffic light my 1st to 2nd hard to changed and my car some time jug....anbody know why......any opinion...

Wirafly,

sorry to hear what happened to u man.. this kinda thing can happen to anyone, breakdowns have happened to me a few times oso.. luckily my friends are very sempoi kind.. late nite also dont mind to come giv a hand.. if any of u guys have any prob, do let me or any one in the gang know lah.. probly we can come and giv assistance ke what so eva.. if kena to me sure call Partyjoe come tolong.. hahahahaha..

Whoa rm600..but i tink its quite worth it also le...where's d shop btw partyjoe?? shit man, really need alot of advice from sifu's here on workshops la..so wont get cheated hehe

partyJOE said:
this 1 i know 1 workshop... not every workshop know how to rebuilt GB...
my fren did b4 rm600... took 3 days...
that is rather cheap for a rebuilt.. it is still however dependant on the rate of wear and tear, but still i hardly heard rebuilt below 1k for auto tranny..

tajulsans said:
Wirafly,

sorry to hear what happened to u man.. this kinda thing can happen to anyone, breakdowns have happened to me a few times oso.. luckily my friends are very sempoi kind.. late nite also dont mind to come giv a hand.. if any of u guys have any prob, do let me or any one in the gang know lah.. probly we can come and giv assistance ke what so eva.. if kena to me sure call Partyjoe come tolong.. hahahahaha..
actually yesterday wirafly called me n told his car breakdown.... he was the problem... i told him my story n how much that thg cost me... he told me Cobra foremen helping him out... so i tought he's in gud hands but that foremen turns out 2 b a bigger snake then others... sighh.... but i offer wirafly to cum down from work to help... just dat it may take longer time...:Not_Impressed: