4G91 Gang..

partyJOE bro, the crank and cam pulley is damn cheap man....when u wanna get? is it same like the one I show you?

skyline bro, yes....my Grounding DIY one...to be honest....grounding to auto car bring more positive impact...hehehe...mine cable is 8gauge but I use double...haha...which means 4gauge now...I bring my colleague for lunch yesterday...he comment my gear box change gear damn smooth....yes...very very obvious....another problem solved is head light brightness when aircond kick in....and alot other benefits claim by installing grounding kit...I guess our 4G91 halfcut age too old liaw....thats why more effect...

wirafly said:
partyJOE bro, the crank and cam pulley is damn cheap man....when u wanna get? is it same like the one I show you?

skyline bro, yes....my Grounding DIY one...to be honest....grounding to auto car bring more positive impact...hehehe...mine cable is 8gauge but I use double...haha...which means 4gauge now...I bring my colleague for lunch yesterday...he comment my gear box change gear damn smooth....yes...very very obvious....another problem solved is head light brightness when aircond kick in....and alot other benefits claim by installing grounding kit...I guess our 4G91 halfcut age too old liaw....thats why more effect...

the shop is in seremban... actually they manufacture this stuff la... custom do la so called...
i also ask speedz1665(zth forummer) for other sources.. he say got 1 shop in PJ charging the same price... he say if i 1, he 'l take me go there... he say they use alloy... i wonder if its the same shop u were saying wirafly...

partyJOE said:
the shop is in seremban... actually they manufacture this stuff la... custom do la so called...
i also ask speedz1665(zth forummer) for other sources.. he say got 1 shop in PJ charging the same price... he say if i 1, he 'l take me go there... he say they use alloy... i wonder if its the same shop u were saying wirafly...

The shop I mentioned owner name Mr Tee...my friend say check with me first the price later

wirafly said:
The shop I mentioned owner name Mr Tee...my friend say check with me first the price later

wirafly... did u timbang the difference between the 2 crank pulley ha...
maybe dat wud gif better consideration...

wirafly said:

Wirfly.....about the grounding wire...that mean ur using 2 set of grounding wire for all the point u connect...is that rite !!!!! If that so ....have to buy 2 set of grounding wire ...rite ?

partyJOE said:
wirafly... did u timbang the difference between the 2 crank pulley ha...
maybe dat wud gif better consideration...

my colleague told me mr tee say crank pulley currently no stock...waiting another shipment from thailand...about 1 month....price RM320

He also quote me USA arospeed (not aerospeed) adj cam pulley, made from korea...not USA...cause he say even buy from USA also made from korea....RM400 per pair...what ur opinion?

wirafly said:
my colleague told me mr tee say crank pulley currently no stock...waiting another shipment from thailand...about 1 month....price RM320

He also quote me USA arospeed (not aerospeed) adj cam pulley, made from korea...not USA...cause he say even buy from USA also made from korea....RM400 per pair...what ur opinion?

my frank opinion.. im going to custom made 1 la... i think if i grab both cam n crank pulley, can get for rm500 lar... reliable also...cos many fellas using these stuff..

wirafly said:
partyjoe...when u plan to get?

anytime also can... maybe end of next month la...
still waiting 4 my zenden la... this kent20 fella dunno wat he doing lar..
sighhhh.... i 1 2 do step by step to note the difference...

question to ask

my ekzos pipe now is the old one
from wira 1.3 carb donno how many inch lah!

wat is the original 4G91 pip size?? same as 4G13 carb or not??

feel like when come to 150km/h something is blocking the breath of the engine leh

HOBOT said:
Wirfly.....about the grounding wire...that mean ur using 2 set of grounding wire for all the point u connect...is that rite !!!!! If that so ....have to buy 2 set of grounding wire ...rite ?

DIY one.....uncountable set...haha

partyJOE said:
anytime also can... maybe end of next month la...
still waiting 4 my zenden la... this kent20 fella dunno wat he doing lar..
sighhhh.... i 1 2 do step by step to note the difference...

brother, when you plan to buy, please let me know also...we buy together....maybe can get discount....but how to collect? seremban right?

party taiko, u still haven't got ur zenden extracotr ar? so long already... i wanna know the difference la.

wirafly said:
brother, when you plan to buy, please let me know also...we buy together....maybe can get discount....but how to collect? seremban right?

i think dat 1 i do end of next month onia... maybe only get the crank pulley 1st... cam pulleys sum other time lar... cos cam pulley more expensive lar,summo installation oso expensive,have 2 dyno tune for best results... hmmmm ...have to think first lar...

yes the shop is in seremban... but here in PJ oso got a few shops selling 4 da same price...

milo said:
party taiko, u still haven't got ur zenden extracotr ar? so long already... i wanna know the difference la.

yah lah still belum dapat lar... dunno wat business ethics he got lar.. promise last week until this friday no news... sighhh...

wirafly... u know the shop selling hotbits for 240 ha... i dun mind spending alil more than waiting dunno until when.... i damn bengang lar...

Lampakia, Today event jadi or not??

if jadi then i wait for u at eon bank near Mat speed then we slowly proceed to the workshop la.. hope jadik la.. anyway, do sms me ur no for easier comm.

the engine noise making me crazy