4G91 Gang..

tajulsans said:
Yong dont have time to check, hav to show 4g91 potential to others ma.. hahaha :D jkjk

tajulsans tai kor....my colleague Ahmad Haikal B.Mohd Yusof say he know you man......can recall karem or not? heheheheeh

wirafly said:
tajulsans tai kor....my colleague Ahmad Haikal B.Mohd Yusof say he know you man......can recall karem or not? heheheheeh
sure or not?? he know me from where eh as i know quite a few karim lers.. hehehe.. ask him to join next tt lah.. senang sket..

ijoe said:
sorry..geng..my opis got problem wwhen posting at this threads dont know why....
mesti dia bound back!!

yong...TTC cover tu memang 4g92 punya..yg mivec!!memang padan cuma skrew bawah tak boleh ikat coz dia punya plate base lain kecik sikit..but ttc cover actually dah memang fit dgn kita punya cover & head....lagi satu dia ada rubber gap...yg ori tak de!! tak tau lah kalau korang ada??

btw..my car not monster lah...just normal car ..only done a few mod to suit my drive...

er..sape-sape yg ada panel pintu wira yg nak jual-murah-murah..beritahu lah aku.....aku tengah carilah..ye lah mana lah tau ada member yg dah tukar GSR ke EVO panel ke boleh la jual panle yg lama tu kat ake yek!!

er sape lg yg dah tukar adjusatbele cam !!?? nak tau dia orag punya response & setting la...aku punya so far OK lah...

Last time there was one of my fren selling door panel, front is from evo, rear from wira.. i'll ask him if the stuff oledi sold o not..

btw, ur adjustable campulley combo with transparent timing belt cover looks damn cun.. aerospeed cam pulley mah.. barang mahal.. we all are looking for cheaper solution..

tajulsans said:
sure or not?? he know me from where eh as i know quite a few karim lers.. hehehe.. ask him to join next tt lah.. senang sket..

he told me u one of his basket ball member...he quite tall actually...are you last time from penang?

help me lah this time

where is the fuse for rear driver side light????

where the wire of the rear driver sider light connected to???

i check the cable below the driver seat but not electric flow on that cable (but the passenger side is ok!)

i think i have to check up to fuse to find out where is the point that the electric stop at !!

teach me please!

fuse in the car or at the engine bay??

wirafly said:
he told me u one of his basket ball member...he quite tall actually...are you last time from penang?
hmmm, i think he got the wrong guy la.. i never had any life in Penang.. hahaha..

badguy said:
help me lah this time

where is the fuse for rear driver side light????

where the wire of the rear driver sider light connected to???

i check the cable below the driver seat but not electric flow on that cable (but the passenger side is ok!)

i think i have to check up to fuse to find out where is the point that the electric stop at !!

teach me please!

fuse in the car or at the engine bay??
One thing for sure its not blown fuse, blown fuse will cause both light to not function..But still if u wanna check also no prob, its right under ur dashboard driver side..

If i'm not mistaken the tail lamp only splits to both end at rear boot there, should check around there la.. probly got tikus bitten the wire qua..

tajulsans said:
Last time there was one of my fren selling door panel, front is from evo, rear from wira.. i'll ask him if the stuff oledi sold o not..

btw, ur adjustable campulley combo with transparent timing belt cover looks damn cun.. aerospeed cam pulley mah.. barang mahal.. we all are looking for cheaper solution..

i call up this shop in seremban Advance Motorsport...
they do custom made 1 from high quality aluminium...
adjustable campulley = rm150/piece
crank shat pulley = rm250...
if go talk personally can get cheaper...

joe....thats cheap deal....where u get to know that shop from?

tajulsans.....tomorrow u following lampakia to pasang ur cams ar? wat time u guys goin....i might drop by for a while...since its on the way back to my house from office

tajulsans said:
One thing for sure its not blown fuse, blown fuse will cause both light to not function..But still if u wanna check also no prob, its right under ur dashboard driver side..

If i'm not mistaken the tail lamp only splits to both end at rear boot there, should check around there la.. probly got tikus bitten the wire qua..

really split to two at rear boot?
because i check the wire colour which the passenger side is green with white line
and driver side is green with yellow line

both wire also got below the driver seat
donno where it connected to!
should i take out the fuse box to check one by one???

skyline_maniac said:
joe....thats cheap deal....where u get to know that shop from?

got 2 know tru MOTOR TRADER... dat fella post his ad. pic looks like aerospeed 1...
selling alot of performance stuff... very famous in seremban..
he got 2 branches.. another 1 in KELANTAN.. hehehe..

:) badguy.....y make ur life so stressful...
hehe try bringing it to any accessory shop and they can find out the problem for u within seconds....

rather than having the risk to have the wiring goin haywire even more....that time lagi pening...

yeah loh
i also plan to go to acessory shop this week end!
donno how much they charge???

scare they charge me higher! (also say this rosak that rosak then my hai lat loh)

should go to accessory shop or wiring shop???
accessory shop know how to do r not??

skyline_maniac said:
:) badguy.....y make ur life so stressful...
hehe try bringing it to any accessory shop and they can find out the problem for u within seconds....

rather than having the risk to have the wiring goin haywire even more....that time lagi pening...

he 1 2 save 5bucks ma... hehe ...
actually he 1 2 become DIY king oso...
jk onia badguy

hahaha.....all wanna over take u to grab the DIY king title de....lol
oh that reminds me...damn....my grounding wires are yet to be installed...haha....
next round of TT must ask all sifu-sifu to guide me liao.....

badguy said:
yeah loh
i also plan to go to acessory shop this week end!
donno how much they charge???

scare they charge me higher! (also say this rosak that rosak then my hai lat loh)

should go to accessory shop or wiring shop???
accessory shop know how to do r not??

accessory shop will not charge that much.....it should be some minor wiring problems...
most also they will charge from RM10-20...or mayb even cheaper.....depends
if relay need to be replaced...then will cost around RM15
try to ask around......all accessory shop should know how to fix it.... :)

i 1 2 add 1 4gauge cable to my grounding set lar..
the 1 from alternator to distribution plate... wirafly say better results dat way...

not like to save 5 bucks lah

kekekek

i dislike to way the accessory shop do the job!
kalang kabut didn't even make good after they dismantal/install back!

if i not see it is ok!
but the worst is i always kepo and like to look see look see how they do it

and after that not satisfy loh! (last time all my accessory install at accessory shop then endup i will go home and re install it again to my satisfaction) double job loh!

joe....oh...one extra cable really gives much diff ar? hehe must check with wirafly....oi victor...mana lu.....come and explain wats the adv of adding an extra 4Gauge cable....

badguy.....erm.....depends wan lor....my place the accessory shop i usually go to...damn friendly...and thier workmanship is good....
heheh yea....normally when the guys is doin the fixing for us...better dont stand there and monitor them like supervisors la....
make friends with them....haha sometimes i ask them to fix extra stuff or minor stuff...they dont charge me at all....lol

skyline bro.. wat i meant was actually using a thicker cable like 4 gauge to distribute more current supply from alternator to the gronding wire distribution/connection plate... so from there more current cud be supplied evenly tru other cables...
now using 8gauge only... i think its thin lar... tak cukup power ..hehehe