4A-FE project

t4kak0

According to now,i have an AE101 with NA 4A-FE engine.
And,i hope 2 add superchager on it..Yet, without letting my dad noe..:sad_smile:
kekeke..
So,any suggestion here?If cannnot then i wil cancel my project n work on 130Y..hahahahhahah !!!

adding a supercharger would be abit more complicated rather than a turbocharge.
just go get a 4AGZE.

yeah, i would to agreed on that.

you're almost the same on my old path. having 4AFE and wanted to add on SC kit by bolting it up. But after sit down and discuss in details with my mech, found out there is alot of customise bracket and mounting needed to be done as GE head and FE head is diff.

sum up all the fees, its more justify to get a 4AGZE swap. u get more reliability and worth value. else do like me la, turbocharged it. whahahaha

Hahhahahahhahahahahhahahaahhahahahhahahahahahh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A bit dumb too..ish !!!!

why do you not want to let your dad know? father's day present ar? oh wait its over. ok serious, if you dun wan to let your dad know you supercharged the rolla, it is near imposible unless you caught a leprecon. because the most stealthy supercharger is probably the centrifugal setup, where it is posible to run without that intercooler, and centrifugal blower cost a bomb. root type on the other hand might left your dad wonder why is there 2 extra bulky thingy in the engine bay, you're not going to tell him its used to save fuel don'cha?

even if you can hide from him you might have to deal with your dad thinking a bearing kong somewhere in the car cuz its whining all the way when driven on the road and send it to the mech.

the worst thing that could happen is that u spend time and money on it..and get caught and u have to get it back to bone stock.that sucks.