Turbo vs. Supercharger

supercharger?

check out the forced induction thread.under the bolt on supercharger topic.

contact gerard.

Show me Proton Cars have supercharge...i want to buy 10 units..
Hahahaha...
Give the full address of the showroom,and then i'll be there.

who waja already install super charger?

halow... my fren got lobang for install super charger.... but they already install at other car(not waja).... but i saw that, the super charger is quite big.... n i worry that, waja install it ecu will cut~~~
than ppl say proton waja got super charger version.... is it true... can give me some information about it??

to all bro,

Q. In initial D where there is a episode of trueno vs levin, as i knew that levin using turbo but trueno did it use supercharger?

Becoz both of this system r diff n also handling diff!

sony_guy said:
halow... my fren got lobang for install super charger.... but they already install at other car(not waja).... but i saw that, the super charger is quite big.... n i worry that, waja install it ecu will cut~~~
than ppl say proton waja got super charger version.... is it true... can give me some information about it??

ooo hi sony , is gud to c u r from johor..where ur frens mod?? any u pls intro ? what car he bolt on? Mind to share some with us??:regular_smile: