1.3 for espri

prince900

Nov 4, 2004
need advice.. i have espri 1.0 year '95. my wife's car. plan to upgrade to 1.3i (M or A)..
where to buy the halfcut, coz already look 4 it. chop shop always said no stock arrived.
what's the market price? is it easy to get the spare parts? FC?
tq in advance

Jul 1, 2007
no need.u sell yours.i got a espri converted ep82 turbo.i sell to u at 19k.just converted.

brian84

Jun 19, 2006
dream machine, somewhere at pandan mewah industry area

- D i a b l o -

Sep 27, 2005
bosstrain.blogspot.com
my advise is for you to find a reputable mechanic first so you have a good place to convert. DM is famous for daihatsu charade's.

not to break anyones bubble,but there are other good workshops that can do it as well.namely Prodrag Sunway, RS Motorsports in USJ and Millennium Motorsports in Sunway.

prince900

Nov 4, 2004
any contact no. for the mechs..? maybe the workshop can help me to find g200 halfcut.. need the price tag first b4 converting..

this is what happen in china now, advance car thief.

recently in china alot ppl keep complaining their car kena masuk pencuri.
then polis inspect the car body, nothing has been done on the car. no scracth mark or force mark.
but all thing in the car hilang, like laptop & valuable thing.
so polis also decided to track the case, what is really happening.

so after they follow the case, the thief kena tangkap ask him to show it to the press.

this pic are simulation based on thief...