advice needed for honda 2 door model.

gogogo

Hi all,

I’m planning to own a 2 door Honda, but don’t know which model will match/suitable. So need all sifu2 advice and recommendation.

1) Must b a 2 door model.
2) Budget below 20k.
3) Easy 2 get spare part n maintenance.
4) Reliable.
5) Good FC.
6) wide upgrade choice (future).

Many thanks in advance. :adore:

Regards

1)maybe a 1.3L 2-door EG-3
2) seen them selling for 18k.
3) abundance. matter of negotiation.
4) if its not a track car driving on the street, it should be then.
5) maintain the 1.3
6) if money is not an issue, definitely.

Hi all,

I’m planning to own a 2 door Honda, but don’t know which model will match/suitable. So need all sifu2 advice and recommendation.

1) Must b a 2 door model.
2) Budget below 20k.
3) Easy 2 get spare part n maintenance.
4) Reliable.
5) Good FC.
6) wide upgrade choice (future).

Many thanks in advance. :adore:

Regards

bro J101, thanks 4 the reply..

if with 1.6cc, which model will be recommended.

btw, an EG3 1.3L estimated FC lit/KM = ?

thks..

if with 1.6cc, which model will be recommended.
maybe a converted EF?

btw, an EG3 1.3L estimated FC lit/KM = ?
this is what i gathered from the net. feedback from an australian
Fuel Consumption Urban: 7.2L/100km Fuel Consumption Extra Urban: 6.2L/100km
its carburator by the way that is what ure wondering.

the way I see it, if your budget's only 20K , there's practically no other choice.

if i were you, i'd save up a bit more and get myself something newer.

the way I see it, if your budget's only 20K , there's practically no other choice.

if i were you, i'd save up a bit more and get myself something newer.

bro,

which model r u talking about? and what is the cost like..:hmmmm:

btw, fc also is a main concern..

if budget is 20K, then it's gonna have to be an EF or older.