need some advice about honda EJ

doksero

:Not_Impressed: hi all ..
admire for this model so much ..
2 day ago meet this bro need to let go his EJ .

year - 99
engine - non vtec
Price - 52K

look like this bro take a good care his car.

accecories
rim 17" + TV? with LCD ( owner tell me cos i'm not yet discover this Ej cabin)

need some advice from OTAI2 honda out there ..

10's

me too.. coz last year i ask year 97 around 52k.. 99 model quite ok but get an experince fren to look for u.. ori 99 model is it??gud luck bro...

mine same as your car 99 non V-tec manual...bought 51K....last month. Only have 16 rim cap ayam and cd player. For your price i think its ok lor....grap jer la.

very very cheaP that is around the price for yr 97 and 98 . just make sure the car is in good condition . Sometimes car too cheap oso freak me off ...

this car same as IVORA car. 99 NON - VTEC manual
the owner want to let go this car cos his wife just get the driving lisence :) ..
so he want to change wit EJ/EK with Auto Trans.( still searching ..)
once he get the replacement then let go the old one ..

want to know.. how about maintainance for this model
HONDA sifu ... pls share ur xperience ...

10's

HIKARU .. thks for the info
ALL .. thks for the feedback and good info
will let you all know what is happen next ...
wish me luck ... heh ..

p/s if someone from penang here want to let go EJ/EK pls let me know ..
( in case the owner change his mind :cry_smile: .. ............... )

think, dis not facelift model.. just same like 96/97/98 model, rite? the price, should be that figure, coz loan around rm50-54k.

many of '99, but not facelift model is non-vtec.. got manual & oto too! fr my xperiance la..

my suggestion. find ej9 wit face lift model. price around, rm58-64k. coz, if got '99 biasa model, then to looking for 99spec bdiprt is hard nowaday. if lucky, got it but wit pricely.. rm1700 for complete rear & rm2300 for front, ORi 2nd hand laa. if new ORi, need to ask bro Hikaru_san lor!

i think, civic 99spec ori.. can got higher loan!