advice needed for honda 2 door model.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

gogogo

Hi all,

I’m planning to own a 2 door Honda, but don’t know which model will match/suitable. So need all sifu2 advice and recommendation.

1) Must b a 2 door model.
2) Budget below 20k.
3) Easy 2 get spare part n maintenance.
4) Reliable.
5) Good FC.
6) wide upgrade choice (future).

Many thanks in advance. :adore:

Regards

1)maybe a 1.3L 2-door EG-3
2) seen them selling for 18k.
3) abundance. matter of negotiation.
4) if its not a track car driving on the street, it should be then.
5) maintain the 1.3
6) if money is not an issue, definitely.

Hi all,

I’m planning to own a 2 door Honda, but don’t know which model will match/suitable. So need all sifu2 advice and recommendation.

1) Must b a 2 door model.
2) Budget below 20k.
3) Easy 2 get spare part n maintenance.
4) Reliable.
5) Good FC.
6) wide upgrade choice (future).

Many thanks in advance. :adore:

Regards

bro J101, thanks 4 the reply..

if with 1.6cc, which model will be recommended.

btw, an EG3 1.3L estimated FC lit/KM = ?

thks..

if with 1.6cc, which model will be recommended.
maybe a converted EF?

btw, an EG3 1.3L estimated FC lit/KM = ?
this is what i gathered from the net. feedback from an australian
Fuel Consumption Urban: 7.2L/100km Fuel Consumption Extra Urban: 6.2L/100km
its carburator by the way that is what ure wondering.

the way I see it, if your budget's only 20K , there's practically no other choice.

if i were you, i'd save up a bit more and get myself something newer.

the way I see it, if your budget's only 20K , there's practically no other choice.

if i were you, i'd save up a bit more and get myself something newer.

bro,

which model r u talking about? and what is the cost like..:hmmmm:

btw, fc also is a main concern..

if budget is 20K, then it's gonna have to be an EF or older.