Charade Aura

No laa....I'm all over it.....tiring fighting.....but those people still want explanation. Sorry....peace....hehehehehee......
Don't flame me......I'm a noob....

wakakakkaa, not masam muka larr bro, kkkekeke :P that emoticon is like errrr...
cha lan tou
wakakkaakkaka :lol:

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 21 2005, 16:03
wakakakkaa, not masam muka larr bro, kkkekeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> that emoticon is like errrr...
cha lan tou https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

wakakkaakkaka https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]916223[/snapback]​

i'm not referring 2 u la bro...
but that 2 dudes that still fighting..... :ph34r:

owh, wakkakaa, sorry lerrr,i terasa marr, cause you never quote :P kekekekkeke :lol:

correction to gtti kuning.....i takde bermasam muka....

i didnt fight....infact im asking for peace not war.....

its just some muka tebal wanna bring things up again.....agreed ? no ?

den just ignore.....

Originally posted by anion@Apr 21 2005, 19:23
correction to gtti kuning.....i takde bermasam muka....

i didnt fight....infact im asking for peace not war.....

its just some muka tebal wanna bring things up again.....agreed ? no ?

den just ignore.....
[snapback]916557[/snapback]​

i agree with u....
wut for fight2 right?.. :D

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 21 2005, 16:31
owh, wakkakaa, sorry lerrr,i terasa marr, cause you never quote https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> kekekekkeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]916278[/snapback]​

aiyaaa...
never mind arrr
wut for want 2 terasa2....

huh? what chicken?
eh, lolz, i terasa cause leh i put this emoticon <_< so i thought you said i masam muka :P akkkakak :P was reading thru the post....damn funny also larrr....ekkekeke :P

iskandar_G100 said:
buy new car..problem solve.

Bro....in cite lama laaaaaaa..........lagi bikin panas jer...........hehehehehe..........kihkihkihkihkihkih........kasi tgk date post ler......hehehehehehee.........cite lama niii..........:_: :_: :_: :_:

auragtti said:
Bro....in cite lama laaaaaaa..........lagi bikin panas jer...........hehehehehe..........kihkihkihkihkihkih........kasi tgk date post ler......hehehehehehee.........cite lama niii..........:_: :_: :_: :_:
Yeah Iskandar, you are so unimaginative that you cannot think of new fresh things to discuss? Have to go and dig up posts which are sometimes TWO years old?!?!

I have some good advise for you: If you can't think of anything new to post, don't post at all!!!!

If you feel this channel too boring, go join another forum!

hiyaa...dont fire him so much la... he's newbie...still new at forums stuffs.... eh iskandar, read the date first dude...

huhu taiko marah aldy... hahah no wonder lately all i read is old old forum. huhu