Charade Aura

workmanship is around RM 1.2k to RM 1.8k max.....C&C or dream machine is charging around RM 1.8 there....

around RM1.8k ?? RM 1799 ?? RM 1801 ?? DOn't u think that people would think that 'around' RM1.8K is kinda global ?? RM 1850 also around RM1800.....

so what is the big deal for charges of RM 1.8k for engine transplant ? obviously u didnt do ur homework nor reading properly before making assumptions or conclusions by urself....
]

I just wanna tell u that....have u ever ask DM how much they charge for transplant a 1.3 engine......Thats all....Now whos making the assumption ??

Forgive me if I don't know much bout 1.3....I only learn from experience....and from experience I can see that a 1.3 engine can be installed without changing the mounting ..... and did I say anything bout HC....HD.....HE......and if u tell me that there is HZ series...I'll just believe u.....I just stated 1.3......sooo god help me if I don't know anything bout this stuff.....

no point arguing anymore....u just wont give up dont u ? cant accept failure ?

"arguments online onli can be beaten by a retard by experience not by facts...."

ignorance is bliss.....

btw...no matter what 1.3 still have to change mounting despite HC-E, 4E-FTE, K3-VET.....

woah dudes!! cheers cheers! no need argue marr...aiseh, small thing only arrr.....

well, erm, to my point of view.....

anion did nothing wrong by saying that either DM or C&C is charging around 1.8 K MAX well, read the word there MAX marrr, he is also stating that there is no mention bout which one is charging RM1.8K or should i say AROUND RM1.8k, well, the opinions are given, pricing may vary from time to time, who the heck knows?? maybe you got yours cheap as yours might have not changed anything inside...mind you, it cost me close to RM3K just to get an engine kosong to replace my 1.3 engine and also do some parts changing like timing belts ETC ETC(wear and tear parts)so i guess workmanship prices do vary from different workshops to different workshops....

and erm dude, i guess from a CB23 to a HC-E/C, mountings needed to be changed, even from a CB23 to a 4E or any other engine for that matter, i believe the mounting needed to be moded abit...

unless you are going from a CB23 to a GTti then most prob there is no mounting needed to change cause they also from CB family marr...even if i would to go from a HC to a CB engine, i would also need to change the mounting..cause im coming from H family to C family....and i guess, thats why they were printed there in the first place, to ease registration and also ease the parts which are needed well, thats my opinion larr, so erm, shoot me if im wrong in anything here

diu argue for wat? change the engine then cum out race lar...like anion said...ignorance is bliss mar.. :D who loose then mai ignore it lar...

wei gavan, when goin genting again??? hehehehehehe...ask ur taikor waja2003 to organise again lar..ekekekekeke :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 17 2005, 14:12
diu argue for wat? change the engine then cum out race lar...like anion said...ignorance is bliss mar..

wei gavan, when goin genting again??? hehehehehehe...ask ur taikor waja2003 to organise again lar..ekekekekeke

lolz, taiko fstrader, dunno when oni going lorr, now college start liow, very the busy lorr....wkekeke, wanna race you meh? cannot larr, sure smell asap oni......and erm, wanna ask taiko waja2003 organise again meh? ekkeke :P kesian him lorrr......

wei wei wei...i wanna go genting also....u all RS go wan izizt ? like dat i canot join liao......me no RS.....me SR....slowly rolling....

aiya anion RS welcums everybody one, ff,fr,vtec,old skool,mini, fr and blahh blahh...but we dont welcum lanci ppl one lar...ahahahhahahahhaa :lol:

wahahhaha, anion wanna go also arr, WOAH, got 2 charades then :D kekekeke :P can teman me go slow slow up genting :D

Sorry for my ignorance........I'm not as intellectual as u guys.....but all i know is....don't say anything bout the shop that u don't know or ever do business with.....End.....

Originally posted by ceretspoon@Apr 17 2005, 14:49
Sorry for my ignorance........I'm not as intellectual as u guys.....but all i know is....don't say anything bout the shop that u don't know or ever do business with.....End.....

lolz, bro, i cant say much bout this, but anion has done business with those guys, i guess he knows abit too... :D end end :lol: :lol: :lol:

i would like to reiterate once again that i've been dealing with C&C and DM before quite long time and i had never mention about any bad comments about the shop...End...

like i said...go and give allan or mus a CALL...give ur explanation to THEM...that' what THEY asked for...the END...ceretspoon was focusing on the DM part, please GET that RIGHT bros...like u said "IGNORANCE is BLISS"...so stop arguing in here and go get ur cell phone and u KNOW the rest lorr.....PEACE out!!

me also not intellectual also in fact ahahahahhahaha

thats why i am talking crap in here, so be it. this is just a forum and if wanna talk about tech better cum out and discuss and not blaring in here and wasting TOM's resources. :P

i dont own any turbo cars or neither i have a charade but i do own one charade turbo during my heydays when i am a boy racer....

i dont side anion or side u or anyone, everybody has their views and opinions on all of their fav shops...so just respect their postings and yours as well.

good luck in ur mod :)

Thanx g100s.....anyway..... peace....no need.... to argue......anymore.....
Arguing like this will never end......everybody has their own opinion.......

cheers ceretspoon....not that i wanna argue with u....just that ur words rather offensive but its all bout ur opinions.....like u say...each one has thier own opinions....

long live charades !!

Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 16 2005, 22:57
Aiyak..Don't fight loo among Charaders..Cheers..DM ok maa..

Brutus, easy story aa, you just convert to GTTi..No need to change mounting, no need to check at Puspakom, no need to wait till 1 month to finish, no need to worry about excessing 25% JPJ rules..With RM5K you can get all and just ride your car..And you can be glamour too if you want la..

[snapback]903518[/snapback]​

Dude.. I know lar u juzz convert to GTti and proude of it very much but.. this guys wanna engine with auto tranny, FYi there is no auto tranny for GTti . but u can get auto tranny in 1.3 or 1.6. and for brutus... change mounting is not as bad as u think la. if u send to the right mechanic.. u wont even realise that the mounting hv been change..

cheers.......

maybe you are right but I had bad experience with my Toyota EE90 where it needs a mounting mod for the 4AGE.
my mom won't notice it but maybe it is just me as I do not really like to tinker with the original mounting.
all sifus, thanks for all the input given.

yeah.....peace at last :P ekekekekke :D so i hope you are able to get the auto tranny as soon as possible :D

Anyway mr anion....do contact mr Allan of DM....they still waiting for ur explanation regarding ur statement......

Originally posted by ceretspoon@Apr 20 2005, 18:07
Anyway mr anion....do contact mr Allan of DM....they still waiting for ur explanation regarding ur statement......

heh?? i thought its all over already rite? why wanna bring up samor wor???? <_<