Hc-e 1.3

HC-E very powerful lorr...enuf for wira 1.5...
i've been using HC-E illegally almost 3 years...not endorsed...
by the time i was going to endorse it, my documents are all gone...
now...using HD-E on Aura...

the spare parts for HC-E are easy...
the engine lasak...easy to take care...

wah...so jealous u loh..turbonetics..do u know around how much hc for HC-E leh..? and also the HD-EG? somemor ein northan region got any good shop to recommend boh?

wah....hc-e so expensive edi ah....last 2 years i bought baru RM 2100.....

better scout more places....as i know auto is slightly more expensive den manual.....but manual abit rare....

last time is cheaper cuz tht time still can put deto...now seldom ppl want deto edi...

ooo..thts cheap...if wanna get the manual gearbox seperately...how much?u noe?

G100 halfcut or G200 halfcut??

ut the manual 1 is around rm2200..but i got mine for rm2000 last year....

hi guys,
i have one 96 Espri sometimes wanna to sell but
when i see very2 chun detomaso pehhh...tak jadi jual pulak!!!
from my understanding stock Espri (CB23/CB4) gearbox match
with HC-E or HC-C rite?
plan to buy HC-C engine kosong and plug with stock gearbox,
how much the cost?anybody have do this....bosanlah with
this 3 cylinder engine,
pls advice

i think CB series gearbox and H series gearbox different from each other, so cant exchange gearbox with different series.

correct me if im wrong.

eh, HC-C ar? i might have one for sale once i do my conversion, btw,how much you think the whole engine can go for ar? (doing test market here first)

btw, the deto is cheaper cause you cant endorse deto anymore.. :D hope this helps... :)

bros...juz asking...
tis hc-e for g100...can juz plug n play aa?
or must buy the whole halfcut?
is the hc-e from kissa?

how much is the cost for engine n pasang sekali?
wanna start menabung for an upgrade...hehe

if u use aura than find hc-e in aura body and vice versa... than it can be considered plug n play.

recommended to buy whole h/cut as u'll get the g/box, harness, the whole set of engine, fuel tank and if ur very lucky u'll get 1.3 rear disc brake.

normally it from kissa.

u may want to have about rm5k in ur account. those figure is not the min nor max as there shall be an emergency saving...get what i mean here

Yeap 1.3 Aura version does not come with rear disc breaks, but normally people who upgrade to GTti, would normally upgrade their read disc to DeTomaso rear disc break from my understanding, correct me if I am wrong, it's been ages I lost touch in Daihatsu car mods since I lost my lovely Daihatsu Charade.