Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

danny new pet...haha!!

• Resize of Photo162.jpg
    Resize of Photo162.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 99
next track days morning section for bike, this 2 wheel machine can in....
later in the noon his 4 roda machine pulak.......

Ok set i will follow kamen car to go there! hehehehehheheh

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 PM ----------

no more fun in zth recently...how come? hehehe
Cause no more target ma........hehehehhehehehhehe.....all kena banned addy

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

danny new pet...haha!!
wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 09:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

Hehehehehehhe........

DannyiPAQ030.jpg

DannyiPAQ031.jpg

Ok set i will follow kamen car to go there! hehehehehheheh

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 PM ----------

Cause no more target ma........hehehehhehehehhehe.....all kena banned addy

---------- Post added at 09:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 09:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

Hehehehehehhe........

DannyiPAQ030.jpg

DannyiPAQ031.jpg

the number of the motor should change it...
58 means talak huat
change to 84, huat sampai mati..haha!!!

Kyle just keep quiet only.....heheheheheh.........but blackie kena tease by Foo ko lol...........think foo ko in love with him addy..........talk non stop

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 AM ----------

any report on it or not.. kyle got kena tease or not...
Heard some top classified secret bout u.........hehehehehehhehehehe

hahahahha!!!! confirm jimmy jai ones is top secret.. :D someones blood is boiling hot ady... Danny u faster help him r... U are the Import & Tuner here...

the tt there... no comment la... but i do know "WHere the fck is there? And how the fck I am going back?"

hi all,
me newbie here.
this is a serious advertisement:
i need a huge amount of budget to support my current life.
so, i decided to sell EE100R street car of mine to elevate my bank savings.
thus who are interested with the car, can contact me to view it. 012-3756240. thinking of selling at 40k nett, all stuff given, except rim.
i advertise here to give privilege to DAWS members and fellow friends to know regarding this.
i may put this advertisement to marketplace if no interest shown by members here.
T.Q