Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

since nobody says a word ..tts BRJ as usual ..don't be late more than 2hrs

hahaha... :D

btw, guys... anyone know any engine flush or chemical stuff can clean those water mixed with engine oils?

my engines got water went inside, not a huge amount but enough to make my car under power... it just fucking block my car from running smoothly....

normal engine flush can r?

hahaha... :D

btw, guys... anyone know any engine flush or chemical stuff can clean those water mixed with engine oils?

my engines got water went inside, not a huge amount but enough to make my car under power... it just fucking block my car from running smoothly....

normal engine flush can r?
Just flush with engine flush and change new oil..............if cannot then.......habis la............always come out only when got trouble with car..........comfirm no one layan one

---------- Post added at 09:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 PM ----------

who whose backside??? hahaha!!
Must be the bird la, who else will be so stupid to bald with stupid jacket......and dun want to show face:thefinger:

Not that i dun wanna come out... friday night come back straight start flushing and changing the engine oil and clean the air flow and tunnel there...

ends up, same shit... the power still dun come nicely at 3k - 4k rpm...

bugger r... :D how to come.. :D hahahha!! mon-friday working like cock and kenot come find this old uncle at his workshop.. saturday pulak busy with fuck-tup deadline freelance... wanna cabut lari also kenot..

dont worry, i have blacktop halfcut coming this week or latest next week. be ready ya birdy!!!!

tt with L2 this week.... corolla very tenat.. :D hahahah!!!

and NO BLACK TOP!!! Japanese Lingerie's topless magazine i want la... :D hahahah!!!!