do voltage stabilizer really works???

maz audio confirmed cap ayam one.....but better than nothing

im using Hyper and the grounding....i bought it cheap when my fren went to japan.....installed myself....

btw, grounding is one thing, inazma is one thing....no clash for sure
some said, inazma mr with full gold/silver 4 layered grounding with a set of hyper & Pulse, will b damn perfect...:biggrin:

Lolz! JINEIL2EN, how much do u gonna charge me to install HKS grounding kit? :biggrin: 1 Large Beer?

Thanks guys for the info. Anyway, why I ask so is because Hot Inazma or Pivot Raizin has its own grounding that comes together in certain package. So, I'm just wondering like JINEIL2EN said that Hot Inazma Hyper + its own grounding may perform better than having it with other brand groundings...I'm just afraid that the result could be lower than getting the whole set...

Lolz! JINEIL2EN, how much do u gonna charge me to install HKS grounding kit? :biggrin: 1 Large Beer?

Thanks guys for the info. Anyway, why I ask so is because Hot Inazma or Pivot Raizin has its own grounding that comes together in certain package. So, I'm just wondering like JINEIL2EN said that Hot Inazma Hyper + its own grounding may perform better than having it with other brand groundings...I'm just afraid that the result could be lower than getting the whole set...
it all depends on the quality of the grounding... for me, HotEarth grounding is 1 of the best grounding u can get in market... so, just get the Hyper with upgrade kits & a set of HotEarth set... thats make the day...
somehow, got some hot topic in some newbies group/makes/club/team, regarding the GuangDao... any of peeps here can give some comment..??

My friends 4G93T using Guang Dao. Not sure which model, but you will never feel the kick of the air cond compressor kicking in.

Yes, I have seen Guang Dao products in my mag, it seems to be getting hot lately and it results on charts shows roughly min also 10HP increase but is not cheap as there are a few type of products to be installed before gaining that amount of horsepower if not mistaken, some is for improvement on FC. I think the quality is not that bad and quite good according to the feedback from customers...

Anyway, I have no choice but to use my HKS Grouding kits as i had adi purchased it. Btw JINEIL2EN Bro, do u know where in Kepong i can install my HKS Grouding kit? I thought of going to ENEOS Kepong, is it costly there?

Yes, I have seen Guang Dao products in my mag, it seems to be getting hot lately and it results on charts shows roughly min also 10HP increase but is not cheap as there are a few type of products to be installed before gaining that amount of horsepower if not mistaken, some is for improvement on FC. I think the quality is not that bad and quite good according to the feedback from customers...

Anyway, I have no choice but to use my HKS Grouding kits as i had adi purchased it. Btw JINEIL2EN Bro, do u know where in Kepong i can install my HKS Grouding kit? I thought of going to ENEOS Kepong, is it costly there?
option 1, why not diy...??
option 2, why not call kepong taikor doing for u..??
option 3, why not come to Uptown find me..??:biggrin:

Option 1, no experience in car mods or repairs.
Option 2, non of our Kepong Taikors know how to fix. I have tried asking before.
Option 3, is a good idea to find u since u know how to fix but charges is a big bottle of beer or wat? lolz! or u may wait till i successfully brew the homemade beer? lolz!

Option 1, no experience in car mods or repairs.
Option 2, non of our Kepong Taikors know how to fix. I have tried asking before.
Option 3, is a good idea to find u since u know how to fix but charges is a big bottle of beer or wat? lolz! or u may wait till i successfully brew the homemade beer? lolz!

Option 1, no experience in car mods or repairs.- nvm, try & error..
Option 2, non of our Kepong Taikors know how to fix. I have tried asking before.-
they just pretend only.. all lazy bugger..:thefinger:
Option 3, is a good idea to find u since u know how to fix but charges is a big bottle of beer or wat? lolz! or u may wait till i successfully brew the homemade beer? lolz!- no need beer, coz i cannot drink beer.. just simply VSOP is good enuf..:biggrin:

Option 1, no experience in car mods or repairs.- nvm, try & error..
Option 2, non of our Kepong Taikors know how to fix. I have tried asking before.-
they just pretend only.. all lazy bugger..:thefinger:
Option 3, is a good idea to find u since u know how to fix but charges is a big bottle of beer or wat? lolz! or u may wait till i successfully brew the homemade beer? lolz!- no need beer, coz i cannot drink beer.. just simply VSOP is good enuf..:biggrin:

I like that sentence "no need beer, coz i cannot drink beer..just simply VSOP is good enuf"

Lolz! Can't drink beer but can drink VSOP lolz! Like that u really slaughter me adi by installing and charging me for a price of VSOP. :banghead:

Hmm...if they are pretending then gonna kill them adi lolz! No lar, all of them are very honest geh...lolzz!

today i just take out a vs from my bike......
i found that my battery water level below min level......
damn....
almost dry....
from my conclusion: bike install vs .. not effect at all.....

I like that sentence "no need beer, coz i cannot drink beer..just simply VSOP is good enuf"

Lolz! Can't drink beer but can drink VSOP lolz! Like that u really slaughter me adi by installing and charging me for a price of VSOP. :banghead:

Hmm...if they are pretending then gonna kill them adi lolz! No lar, all of them are very honest geh...lolzz!
sorry bro, beer got gases, while VSOP is so smooth... totally difren things...:biggrin:

u just come to find me, i try to 'act like i know' to pointing out which point shld u fit the ground... foc la...:biggrin:

sorry bro, beer got gases, while VSOP is so smooth... totally difren things...:biggrin:

u just come to find me, i try to 'act like i know' to pointing out which point shld u fit the ground... foc la...:biggrin:
Oh...misunderstood liao...thought u can't drink beer but can drink VSOP is cuz both will make u drunk ma...didn't know is cuz of the gas lolz!

What do u mean by 'Act Like I know' and point out which to fit and FOC?

Act like u know, actually means u know how to fix or not? lolz! :banghead: and if fix on my own only FOC is it? lolz! Wait i got an idea, I hutang u till I get married 1st can bo? Cuz during marriage only will open most of the VSOP and etc...roughly that time all would be more than 10 years old punya VSOP liao haha! So, u may drink during that time...lolz!

Where u work and where to cari u? U come over on friday for Kepong TT lar bro...since u also staying nearby...come out and share ur knowledge ma hehe!

Oh...misunderstood liao...thought u can't drink beer but can drink VSOP is cuz both will make u drunk ma...didn't know is cuz of the gas lolz!

What do u mean by 'Act Like I know' and point out which to fit and FOC?

Act like u know, actually means u know how to fix or not? lolz! :banghead: and if fix on my own only FOC is it? lolz! Wait i got an idea, I hutang u till I get married 1st can bo? Cuz during marriage only will open most of the VSOP and etc...roughly that time all would be more than 10 years old punya VSOP liao haha! So, u may drink during that time...lolz!

Where u work and where to cari u? U come over on friday for Kepong TT lar bro...since u also staying nearby...come out and share ur knowledge ma hehe!
everytime i drink beer, after that i'll feel like wanna fuck... hehehe:biggrin: btw, i dun like drunk, i'm just social drinker..:biggrin:
u almost got my meaning... ehehehee:biggrin:
yup, i might know & might not... just try me looo... this is ZTH style ma.. ACT LIKE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING, BUT NOT 100% RIGHT COZ THIS IS FORUM ONLY WAT!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
ofcos u fit it by urself ma... so, ma FOC loo... then u can learn ma....:biggrin:
nvm, i'll follow Jap's way to pointing u out...
btw, my workshop is at Uptown PJ...:biggrin:

everytime i drink beer, after that i'll feel like wanna fuck... hehehe:biggrin: btw, i dun like drunk, i'm just social drinker..:biggrin:
u almost got my meaning... ehehehee:biggrin:
yup, i might know & might not... just try me looo... this is ZTH style ma.. ACT LIKE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING, BUT NOT 100% RIGHT COZ THIS IS FORUM ONLY WAT!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
ofcos u fit it by urself ma... so, ma FOC loo... then u can learn ma....:biggrin:
nvm, i'll follow Jap's way to pointing u out...
btw, my workshop is at Uptown PJ...:biggrin:

Lolz! Don't need to put urself so low down lar...u own a workshop of course u know how to do it and since u invited me to ur workshop, I might as well drop by and let u handle it...

Really jsut point out I can fix ka? Really willing to teach me instead of charging me??? :smokin:
Nicest guy I ever come across lolz! What's the name of your workshop and any landmarks that i can use to find ur workshop bro? Nvm at least let me treat u for lunch...

Are u hiring trainee bo? lolz! :biggrin:

Woi !,
You guys talking about Voltage Stabilizers or your experiences being drunk ?....

The topic is "Voltage Stabilizers" and not "Human De-stabilizers"....

Hehahehehe