Fully utilise Haltech E6X

nan, how does sequential fuel injection work and whats the benefit

something interesting?

this system allow injector to inject fuel right before the intake valve to open...

low & mid rpm will have benefit from this.... maybe can save fuel, more respond & etc...
if use e6x on 4g63t & wanna run sequential injection, must modified cas sensor first....

my 4g63t now already running on sequential injection... but not fully tune yet.. i can feel it run more smooth than batch injection... fuel consumption not tested yet... wanna feel the system or comparison with yr current tuning, can test drive my car... but after complete tuning lah.. kekek... i working at kerteh.. offshore.. you at kuantan right ??

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:30 PM ----------

hello bro nan83, can u help me to setup my e6k, im using 4g63t engine....how can i contact u....me at a.star rite now...planning to balik kg next week after sdb....

ar you from kelate ?? yaa.. no prob i can help.. what do you mean by setup?? installation?? tunning?? if not install yet & wanna do full wiring ( if universal harness lah ).... better you find wireman first ...

if you already install or have plug & play harness.... i can proceed with tuning ... no prob...

but i'm working offshore, this rabu already at laut.... another 2week i will back to pasir mas...

this system allow injector to inject fuel right before the intake valve to open...

low & mid rpm will have benefit from this.... maybe can save fuel, more respond & etc...
if use e6x on 4g63t & wanna run sequential injection, must modified cas sensor first....

my 4g63t now already running on sequential injection... but not fully tune yet.. i can feel it run more smooth than batch injection... fuel consumption not tested yet... wanna feel the system or comparison with yr current tuning, can test drive my car... but after complete tuning lah.. kekek... i working at kerteh.. offshore.. you at kuantan right ??

nan, u work in offshore? platform or drilling rig?
i fr kemaman, offshore drilling.....now in rig....where r u now?

i m running 4g63t also...dynoed 370whp...maybe we can meet and test test our machine....hehe

kimy .. since you plan to retune your car .... then just send to any tuner and retune it ... and ask them not to lock your ecu ... if not .. u don't pay the money ... heheheheh ....

nan83 ... you do dyno tune ?? where is your location ?

yaa... i do both road & dyno.... i'm at pasir mas,kelate .... working at kerteh..

on road also easy to tune.... just connect rpm clamp & map sensor to lnnovate Lm2 .... so can monitor in 3d graft..... AFR VS RPM VS MAP ...

but now my rpm clamp already broken... humm tonite i will make simple circuit to detect rpm signal from coil -ve terminal....

but powerfull car better on dyno.... dangerous tunning on street.... kelantan dun have good hiway laaaa...

but i'm not pro tuner lah... i only tune my car & close friend only....

---------- Post added at 09:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:02 PM ----------

nan, u work in offshore? platform or drilling rig?
i fr kemaman, offshore drilling.....now in rig....where r u now?

i m running 4g63t also...dynoed 370whp...maybe we can meet and test test our machine....hehe

i'm working at Angsi platform... now still at home,this wednesday will go to my workplace...

no prob, can meet... test oso can... wekekeke... my car cap ayam only... driver oso dun have super large ball.... wakakakka :rofl: :rofl:

I was in T6 when drilling in Angsi, that was years ago...now with Newfield

I'll be back in 2 weeks time...i thought u sold your wira...or u get another monster

u drive your car to kerteh? we test test for fun only...super large ball will make the car slower ...lol

owh you in t6....

yaaa.. i already sold my wira.... & buy another again.... cannot tahan lah drive n/a car...

i'm just drive gen2 to kerteh... maybe next year i will drive my wira to kerteh... wanna do obehaul first...

now stop my car project coz wanna kawin next month... hhuhuhu...

selamat pengantin baru...hehehe

hehehe.. thanks...

---------- Post added at 01:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------

nan,

Do you tune Microtech?

humm.. i still dun have experience with microtech... it should be the same...

just need to study the tunning software....

ok... i download & study it now....

humm... from my study, microtech more easy to tune & simple.... ign timing just need to set t_rpm & t_map...

for fuel... just set the idle,load,rpmcrs,rpmwot (normal mode).... the go to matrix mode to fine tunning...

anyone can give me pinjam lt10s ka.... wanna play with it... kekkekeke :adore:

humm... from my study, microtech more easy to tune & simple.... ign timing just need to set t_rpm & t_map...

for fuel... just set the idle,load,rpmcrs,rpmwot (normal mode).... the go to matrix mode to fine tunning...

anyone can give me pinjam lt10s ka.... wanna play with it... kekkekeke :adore:

We got a couple of LT10s' 45psi map sensor for sale. If your friends wanna try it, we can give a very good price for you. Tuner's price. Hehe... Oh ya we also have Bosch coil and x4 igniter box. :driver:

thanks to kimy9303 & spuzzle... it nice to meet you all...

hoping kimy car in good condition in this short time..

already test my sequential fuel injection on my 4g63 for fuel consumption ...

kuala terengganu - pasir masm kelantan = 200++ km ... my fuel tank only drop 1/4 only (evo tank)... no boosting, just cruising 80-120kmh due to engine not n good shape... full tank not tested yet ....

Vacuum to 0 boost put the AFR 14.9 to 14.0.Sure your car can safe a fuel.all the way from 2000rpm to 5000rpm.Mazda B8 with 850cc and Bullseye turbo only RM25 from KL to Ipoh.

nan, when u back fr angsi next time, drop by kemaman for a cup of refreshing coffee b4 u continue journey back home.....hehehe

my car 2.0 vr4 560cc injector, haltech, 1.5bar boost, ron 97.......11km / litre.....average driving