nan, how does sequential fuel injection work and whats the benefit
something interesting?
this system allow injector to inject fuel right before the intake valve to open...
low & mid rpm will have benefit from this.... maybe can save fuel, more respond & etc...
if use e6x on 4g63t & wanna run sequential injection, must modified cas sensor first....
my 4g63t now already running on sequential injection... but not fully tune yet.. i can feel it run more smooth than batch injection... fuel consumption not tested yet... wanna feel the system or comparison with yr current tuning, can test drive my car... but after complete tuning lah.. kekek... i working at kerteh.. offshore.. you at kuantan right ??
---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:30 PM ----------
hello bro nan83, can u help me to setup my e6k, im using 4g63t engine....how can i contact u....me at a.star rite now...planning to balik kg next week after sdb....
ar you from kelate ?? yaa.. no prob i can help.. what do you mean by setup?? installation?? tunning?? if not install yet & wanna do full wiring ( if universal harness lah ).... better you find wireman first ...
if you already install or have plug & play harness.... i can proceed with tuning ... no prob...
but i'm working offshore, this rabu already at laut.... another 2week i will back to pasir mas...