when ms gang coming to do 7cars dyno straight la..
high hp win e2 voucher.!

It's my first time attempt to custom make car ECU, meantime I'm researching on fabricate some plug n play MS module to specified car model and sourcing for cheaper components and parts required for MS, hopefully future can provide a full package of MS installation to whose need it with reasonable price
Plan to order the Innovate LM-2 wide band kit to tune the car after installing it.![]()
high hp win e2 voucher.!
![]()

we have about 7 cars running all on MS with innovate o2 wideband permanently , running closed loop, niceeeee

my location is north region
we have about 7 cars running all on MS with innovate o2 wideband permanently , running closed loop, niceeeee

my location is north region
high hp win e2 voucher.!
![]()

Mazdaspeed A-spec : nice one , mx5 do have plug n play ecu hehehe

Wow, great to heard that, my place here still have not ppl is running on MS, my car is js a junk wira with hybrid 4G93 N/A with no power, currently is running on 4G15 wiring and ecu with a DIY map sensor (MPX4115 with is lower range from what MS is using). My attempt to use megasquirt because it's really amazing with fully customized feature, it's good to enter car electronic with MS, but I not going to use Innovate WB for permanently, the LM-2 kit is sharing with frens for tuning purposes.
The next project will be my fren's 4G93 after my car is done up, maybe will bolt on turbo on it
Maybe we can have a MS team TT season somewheremy location is north region
![]()
all dyno edi wut..1 by 1 but diff time,hehehe...plug cable prob la, fuel pump prob la, coil prob la..miss soru la :P..fuel regulator kong la..
so next time, i'll make sure to bring along spare..jz in case.. :D
*bosch coil 4x sequential... weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
the MS PNP for mazda... i do like the casing, try to get it, but they r not selling it separately..and check out the price.. its not dat cheap as wut people called it "cheap MS" on the other way.
north? there r 3 cars (stock turbo) fitted with MS-1, 2 with plug n play type. tq. :)
some more I js working as a slave here, not my hometown
.Hmm, BTW I'm not knowing one of them, I'm new in this areasome more I js working as a slave here, not my hometown
the 3 ppl frm north is
kenethfong , cyprus8 and s1997

why everyone bother to duplicate MS? its happening ever since from my 1st day of using it.
do u noe the impact? B&W would be so happy when they read this..hehe..
the diagram is given, layout anything, u dun hv to buy the ms kit in the 1st play, save few hundreds bucks :P
try duplicate motec la, it would be nicer. MS hold small % of population, so dun let it disappear.
jz get it fired up 1st, handle those noise issues, throttle issues, b4 thinking bout other thing.
post it here bout ur journey. would be glad to c it.
. Eventually the concept of EFI is the same for those factory and aftermarket ecu, so doesn't matter which one to "copy". I just wish to have a faster and high resolution of engine control module. Maybe a VE/AFR table up to 64x64 will be amazing 
open source eh? i knew people will use this word trying to defend. lolx
my view, to get performance out of MS. which is, different from urs.
i'm tired edi looking ms being claimed as cheap, thus making it looks cheap, meant for cheap engine setup and indirectly its using cheap performance parts. i'm looking far further to get it run with respect in mind. past experience shows dat, people look at u as cheap when u using cheap thing.
my advise, get ur engine done, get it tune, get it dyno, and post it here, we would be happy 2 see it run. :)
Agreed, tuning is an other "big" issue need to be solved, noise is always generated by the engine itself and alternator noise should be the most significant source, I believe MS v3 PCB is a great routed board to avoid those interference and EMC noise. But it still will be tricky to handle it if it's happened.
I just tot it is an open source and a good kick start. Eventually the concept of EFI is the same for those factory and aftermarket ecu, so doesn't matter which one to "copy". I just wish to have a faster and high resolution of engine control module. Maybe a VE/AFR table up to 64x64 will be amazing
![]()
open source eh? i knew people will use this word trying to defend. lolx
my view, to get performance out of MS. which is, different from urs.
i'm tired edi looking ms being claimed as cheap, thus making it looks cheap, meant for cheap engine setup and indirectly its using cheap performance parts. i'm looking far further to get it run with respect in mind. past experience shows dat, people look at u as cheap when u using cheap thing.
my advise, get ur engine done, get it tune, get it dyno, and post it here, we would be happy see it run. :)
Do you think MS is a cheapo thing?
, too bad
I'm not intend to do something that is against the MS original creator, js I think it's really fun and interesting for me to research on car efi.
I always belief "cheap" thing not meant "bad"Do you think MS is a cheapo thing?
Here is my assembled ms board and tested to be ok, but still no have time to install it in my car, innovate kit also no yet ordered it's a kind of expensive for me, too bad
![]()
hurmm gud to knw more people running MS..keke
act u can expand ms2 ve/afr table to 32X32..neeed to know how simple mod act kekeke..
i expanded my 12by12 to 24X24,me running ms1 "mistake version" keke sumimasen know laa why hehe

currently, a 4g93p is still doing running in mode, with new engine setup, beef up with 1 of my favorite brand, soon, it shall hit de dyno roller n prepared for the upcoming event..
b4 i forget sumthing, congrats to Leona Chin, participated in Rally Spring 2009 by TorqN who won 3 trophies, Champion Junior in category, Ladies Champion in Category and 3rd Overall category, and yet a Special Award for Fastest Woman's Award in GRA Round 2 - 2009.
using MS-2 sequential - 4g93NA with JUN 304 cam dyno tuned(Satria)
link for de in car vid http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r70SJi7yYls
well equipment i can c there.
i dun tink ms is a cheapo thing, but wuts people perception when they c " oh..running MS, no wonder la cannot perform.." or it wuz the engine?..
anyway..do update us wit ur progress :wavey:

. Only show him my "power of squirt" after done and tuned up