yo cipan,
from the other microtech thread, u've also mentioned on maf-translator and pro models, i've previously emailed to all fullthrottlespeed.com's distributor which sells MAF products, and all of them replied me with a vote of no confidence to get it worked on GSR (which is plain stupid i mean Evo's n
GSRs are running karman too!!) also emailed broschur racing from US, and the real pros there replied me with the same answer too, disappointed..... however some of them recommended me the PRO models which is universal (i know it's universal but the price also doubled than the normal specific MAFT) which both of these are still piggyback like microtech mt4 models....
there are some piggies that could deal with what i want: hks vpc, MAP ECU, and others...
ok back to main topic, if getting an MS, i'll definitely go for V3 board, how much you sell? i'm ok if i get the complete components and solder it myself, but afterwards i'll need to take the whole thing down to see you, also please PM me your charges and whether it includes dyno tuning....
pls also tell me what are the limitations for this MS? n u mentioned that for the air cond idling, i know it won't be as good as stock, but i just want a stable idling not lower than 800 rpm and not higher than 1k rpm should be fine, i assume it should have the option of us inputting the idling setting too?? basically i need to compare the pros n cons with other competitors normally used in msia like microtech, haltech, pfc, hks fcon (other managements like aem ems is ok not to mention as i dun thing anyone is using one here).........
on the other hand, i'm now also researching on APEXI power fc too whether the default map is available for my gsr....
from the other microtech thread, u've also mentioned on maf-translator and pro models, i've previously emailed to all fullthrottlespeed.com's distributor which sells MAF products, and all of them replied me with a vote of no confidence to get it worked on GSR (which is plain stupid i mean Evo's n
GSRs are running karman too!!) also emailed broschur racing from US, and the real pros there replied me with the same answer too, disappointed..... however some of them recommended me the PRO models which is universal (i know it's universal but the price also doubled than the normal specific MAFT) which both of these are still piggyback like microtech mt4 models....
there are some piggies that could deal with what i want: hks vpc, MAP ECU, and others...
ok back to main topic, if getting an MS, i'll definitely go for V3 board, how much you sell? i'm ok if i get the complete components and solder it myself, but afterwards i'll need to take the whole thing down to see you, also please PM me your charges and whether it includes dyno tuning....
pls also tell me what are the limitations for this MS? n u mentioned that for the air cond idling, i know it won't be as good as stock, but i just want a stable idling not lower than 800 rpm and not higher than 1k rpm should be fine, i assume it should have the option of us inputting the idling setting too?? basically i need to compare the pros n cons with other competitors normally used in msia like microtech, haltech, pfc, hks fcon (other managements like aem ems is ok not to mention as i dun thing anyone is using one here).........
on the other hand, i'm now also researching on APEXI power fc too whether the default map is available for my gsr....