Next TT session

Kawan lama pun tt tak ajak sekarang! haha!

actually im planning one also. joint TT. maybe convoy somewhere near. see lar how the guys and MLOC guys, interested or not.

Hahaha... really???...hope can meet u all during JGTC mega convoy...peace:biggrin:

U guys terrible...
I never do such things like this....

Meor la, suddenly only cabar me....
I tot just go there see see only....

U guys terrible...

yeah man...Meor and slicks were walking to their cars as there was big fight between them and wish to settle that on the drag strip.....

wow what happened?

aaron are u joining the dark side of the force?

tell me more

U guys terrible...

TIUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!! accusation! i wanted to record video only dat time then Aaron came to me "Meor come lets test". Kena pulakkk cocok dengan the silvia owners..so TERPAKSA pergi main..and TERMENANG......coz Aaron TERMISS shift AHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i was supposed to go back early from aman suria....pastu ramai pulak nak merajuk coz i didnt wanna go :mad:...last2, not just followed, siap main, and jadi starter summore. fazli prasath n misri all naik steam. main sampai few rounds :adore: hahahahahahahahahhahaa.

but the finale damn funny la wei... all telur kecut i tell u..wakakakakakakaka

TIUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!! accusation! i wanted to record video only dat time then Aaron came to me "Meor come lets test". Kena pulakkk cocok dengan the silvia owners..so TERPAKSA pergi main..and TERMENANG......coz Aaron TERMISS shift AHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i was supposed to go back early from aman suria....pastu ramai pulak nak merajuk coz i didnt wanna go :mad:...last2, not just followed, siap main, and jadi starter summore. fazli prasath n misri all naik steam. main sampai few rounds :adore: hahahahahahahahahhahaa.

but the finale damn funny la wei... all telur kecut i tell u..wakakakakakakaka

Hahhahahaha
Everyone also like standing there hidu bau busuk longkang and talking cock only, boring la.
So I tot aiya so boring, and the open road is there, so I just ajak u test with me la, hahaahhaha.

Did u record any videos of the action by the way?

wow what happened?

aaron are u joining the dark side of the force?

tell me more

We'll tell u all about it during track day next week farhan.
It's something not nice to mention in public, hahaha.

Farhan, you told me you're coming rite? mana pegi?

btw, this week how many DC5 going?

1)Jerry
2)slicks
3)meor
4)raja
5)???

Farhan, you told me you're coming rite? mana pegi?

btw, this week how many DC5 going?

1)Jerry
2)slicks
3)meor
4)raja
5)benzer

You talking about the SIC trackday? If yes, im onz! How about you??

But i think SIC will be like LDP!:stupid:

Eh why no one put in type s?

1)Jerry
2)slicks
3)meor
4)raja
5)azman
6)jonet
7)gareth
8)prasath (type S)

how about a TT session at Dengkil R&R, AFTER trackday session?

Even those who did not join track can come join for tt....

how about a TT session at Dengkil R&R, AFTER trackday session?

Even those who did not join track can come join for tt....

how about a DRAG session at Glenmarie, AFTER TT at Dengkil R&R?

those who missed last week event can come to witness the return of prasath. WAKAKAKAAKAKA!