Next TT session

im free this friday nite!!!! count me in..

BTW, anybody here got lubang for 100% maintenance free battery (dry cell)... is it around 800?

ya super hp, congrats mr 2x0 :)
hey met a new dc5 owner today, saturday meet up in sunway

after some minor touch up...there's only one thing left to bring me closer to Jerry's car!!!!hehehe

closer.................??????????????????????????????????????????????????

bukan suda lebih kaaaaaaaa bossssss???????????????

I heard many ppl jaw-dropped over the figure.. :rofl:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

closer.................??????????????????????????????????????????????????

bukan suda lebih kaaaaaaaa bossssss???????????????

I heard many ppl jaw-dropped over the figure.. :rofl:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

haha... This what ppl call Rahsia Rancut Awal K20....muahahahah

walaweiii ... worth the wait for the piping i mean eh Prasath?!

i think its the 'air kelapa' giving it a magic touch ... ehehhe since you blanja me and aaron that day ... wakakkaka ... :driver:

Bump: i think its the 'air kelapa' giving it a magic touch ... ehehhe since you blanja me and aaron that day ... wakakkaka ... :driver:

i think its the 'air kelapa' giving it a magic touch ... ehehhe since you blanja me and aaron that day ... wakakkaka ... :driver:

Bump: i think its the 'air kelapa' giving it a magic touch ... ehehhe since you blanja me and aaron that day ... wakakkaka ... :driver:

you guys lepak damansara perdana eh that day?

Prasath:

Even I over here in a little kampung of penang, also JAW-DROPPED :biggrin:

balls also dropped ............

mak aii hang biar betoi? heh he

bro.....tt this friday....come come....figures are not good to disclose here...kekek

Prasath:

Even I over here in a little kampung of penang, also JAW-DROPPED :biggrin:

balls also dropped ............

haha.....very fast ar you guys get to know...

who ever in thirst of HP....pls minum air kelapa jln horsepower.... confirm naik kuasa kuda ANDA.....