3 guys trying to steal my car...again

Re: 3 Malay guy want to stole my car...again

never heard "3 chinese guy want to stole my car" thread before ...why so racist?:sleep::sleep:

have to use GPS tracking + video + Talking Sensor something light Knight Rider Ford Mustang system oledi ......ur alarm ok now ???

he is just stating what he saw, like that oso need to tembak him about racism meh? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

lauguan, don't forget to make police report, the police officer / sarjan will come to your house and take picture of your car to complete their report.

ya, already reported, and another sarjan also do another report, photo already taken in balai coz i drive the car there.think is complete....then i also taken my own pix for insurance

never heard "3 chinese guy want to stole my car" thread before ...why so racist?:sleep::sleep:

sorry if u think im racist...but im not. This is what i saw...ok?

in times like dis....guards can be bought / threatened....alarms useless....well going back to the conventional style DOGS......n get the real mean ones.....those dat bait also wont eat....beat also hard to die......they r the AMERICAN BULLIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pitbulls forever :smokin: they will tear up the intruders ALIVE !!!:rofl:

i wonder, when a person makes a police report of his/her car being broken into, do the cops take fingerprint traces on the car? who knows the thieves might be stupid (if they're smart they won't be thieves i guess) or careless and left their fingerprints behind, then easier to track down.

i'm sure lauguan did not mean to be racist. at least lauguan's friends or his neighbors can be extra cautious when seeing three suspicious looking malay chaps. next time (touch wood) it might be other races, or a group of different races. cheers :wavey:

Got something like "2 chinese guys stole my car" somewhere in zth.

It doesn't matter if you're Chinese, Indian, Malay, Caucasian. If you're a thief, you deserve a terrible fate.

pls dun be too sensitive,we r talking bout car crime so pls keep it on the track.

bernardyeo:thks for the info bro..

DOGS is the best solution..rottweiler and german shepard are discipline+intelligent+brave dogs..that's y police use them..they will protect ur car for sure and they r not easily "bribed" like those stray dogs..

dogs is definately one of the solutions. but i have heard some thief give poison food or "needle" food to the dog died on the spot b4 broke into the house... so pity...

from what i've heard dog can be trained for not taking any food from stranger

yes. the dog has to be sent for special training courses. even if you are the owner and you place ur dog's fav food in front of it, unless you give the "ok", ur dog wont touch it.

im with bernard..its a no pun intended statement, just to stress just so everyone be cautious if the same group tries on other zthians...end of the day, we are all car enthusiast here in zth...

Re: 3 guy want to stole my car...again

guys.....these r the MEANEST beast n can be easily trained :D

http://www.ipitbulldog.com/wb/detailquest.php?qid=3229

Lauguan,
Sorry to hear about your car.. D*mn.. Not again..
I think u better park ur car inside ur house. At least they will think twice whether they want to climb over ur gate or not. Looks like T-rex is your saviour, luckily you hav it. Good.

Lauguan ... sorry to hear about that but luckily car tak kena stolen lor ... u keep low profile becos u always go stealth trips to Thailand maa ... :thefinger::rofl:

damn my car behind bonet ppl also come and steal all my stuff behind loh and the lock also taken...baga :banghead::banghead::banghead:

nowaday many wiralution and wajalution on the road....it seem like most waja nowaday has the evo spoiler.....lately i have also seen many waja having evo front bumper...so called front bumper...with rivet & screw here n there...thats why...they are sorting parts..i guess..

Got something like "2 chinese guys stole my car" somewhere in zth.

It doesn't matter if you're Chinese, Indian, Malay, Caucasian. If you're a thief, you deserve a terrible fate.

yala....last time my thread also mention about the chinese guy stolen my car wat..Im chinese also ma....i just giving you guys some info mah....sigh....

Lauguan ... sorry to hear about that but luckily car tak kena stolen lor ... u keep low profile becos u always go stealth trips to Thailand maa ... :thefinger::rofl:

haha......u always know what im thinking:adore:

yeah, luckly not stolen, or can say that not enough time to stoled....i always awake when siren sound...will straight to check what happen.