My car get banged! >.<

Jeff86ks

Time: 4 to 5pm, 21 Nov 2007

Place: SportsPlanet Futsal stadium (big one) ,Subang

Incident:
After finished my exam today, just went to SportsPlanet with my friends.The parking lots were mostly occupied so I just did what other cars did,side parking near to the stadium building.
When I went to take my car around 5pm,I saw my front left door was banged! :mad: I dunno when did the incident happen coz that time was raining heavily, I couldn't hear any sound from the outside! Now the door cant open properly already!
Anyone of you who was the witness or have any info bout this, pls share! Gotta beware of this kind of irresponsible bastard! really son of a bitch!!

CopyofDSC00153.jpg

CopyofDSC00152.jpg

CopyofDSC00150.jpg

My guess is that u park parallel to the building side and on your left side is the actual parking lot which is not parallel parking lot...is it?

yah, u're right. But I've parked really near to the building and I've ensured that the car parked there have enough space to reverse

As u said...its heavy rain..we cant really measure the length and radius we should take (the culprit not a frequent there maybe?) ..to make it worse..no reverse sensor and usually heavy rain would create a layer of mist at the rear screen..

Based on your damage i can conclude its form a bumper, when the owner wanna reverse out his/her parking lot....

just my 2 cents :)

your car is a pajero.i'm sure that stupid driver get more damage than yours.dont worry, i believe he is crying for his stupidity by now.

yup bumper mark. dont worry normal sedan vs pajero.... not much outcome can be good for the sedan.

Next time, just make sure you don't park too close to the other person till they have a hard time to reverse. Bus11 won't kill.... If it was me, I'll just accept it (cause & effect).

if you parked too far, you might afraid sth else might happen,who knows? right? I wasnt intend to take the easy way, but it just happened, all I can do is accept lah....
again, I was sure I left ample space for other to reverse, the space is enough for a big lorry to pass by....

yea bro...u might have left ample space for other drivers to reverse...but some people need more then ample space...not everyone can reverse well

hmm i also had this xperience( victim ) at sepang drag battle event parking lot. it was dark and spaces are tight...

What can you do if you found the onwer of the car? You are not in a legal parking so your lawyer may say there is no law to protect you in such incident. Maybe also need to pay to the one who whacked your car due to your car restricted the road and caused the accident happen. What I can say is, you do illegal parking, must be prepared for such thing. Everyone did the same wrong thing doesn't make it right. You did have a choice to avoid this, like going else where or park in a proper car park.

bro, the paint marks on ur pajero indicates the car banged u is a white car.
maybe police car kekeke..

bro, the paint marks on ur pajero indicates the car banged u is a white car.
maybe police car kekeke..

kekeke...no lerr...if my memory serves me well, should be a white MyVi, not sure though :hmmmm: