Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

TR: then when u ask them that question what is their reply?
or u refuse to hire them straight? then they wait outside with parang?

What their answer ah? they still ask me back: 'not yeng meh?' (in cantonese) i just rolleye..ask him a few english, he goes blur already...so just tell him to wait for call, yeah right...keep dreaming of that call.

yaya...many ah lian work at saloon also dye many many color like rainbow....funny thing is i eat alone at mamak then 2 ah lian wit color rainbow hair pass in front me...suddenly the 2 guy sit next table of me...laughing n said "wah lan neh...ho lan chi tar kao yee"...hahaha...means is they look like fighting fish.

haha...fighting fish...awh man...make me rofl:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

yaya...many ah lian work at saloon also dye many many color like rainbow....funny thing is i eat alone at mamak then 2 ah lian wit color rainbow hair pass in front me...suddenly the 2 guy sit next table of me...laughing n said "wah lan neh...ho lan chi tar kao yee"...hahaha...means is they look like fighting fish.

haha...fighting fish...awh man...make me rofl:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

One other thing with beng's ... they also have a facination for pens ... They love to clip a bunch of pens of possible same type and color on their T-shirt button-ups ... Maybe to show their rank like Sargent of Ah Bengs or something .... :hmmmm:

more...

459444215_fdebd12eda.jpg

115206731_9acb80bfd7.jpg

http://users.tpg.com.au/adslf3c3/images/kr-13.jpg

97458246_8fb0b97bda.jpg

2087812647_d89743ee4b.jpg

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/124/354764951_f56d74c125.jpg?v=0

2088599858_439a7dcd38.jpg

http://media.withoutabox.com/audimgs/file/0/27400.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a104/WalterAng/f260dc97.jpg

enjoy & pls learn to be a Pro Ah Beng...:proud:

Jin, why the guys sifat will glow wan??

Jin, you always post those funny pic when I'm in office. Forcing me not to laugh and have to cover my mouth...Nia Seng~~~:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:. Have to use emoticon instead to express...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: I very san fu lah like this...after i go toilet and LOL my staff will think: 'Wah~~boss what happen ah? vrazy already ah?'

TR, the guy's pants got dis luminous glow pattern..
it glows when in dark places..

right on jineil2en !!!!!!!!!!!!
as u wish bro... too sexy...

Jin, why the guys sifat will glow wan??

Jin, you always post those funny pic when I'm in office. Forcing me not to laugh and have to cover my mouth...Nia Seng~~~:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:. Have to use emoticon instead to express...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: I very san fu lah like this...after i go toilet and LOL my staff will think: 'Wah~~boss what happen ah? vrazy already ah?'
hahahha... u tot i wan meh..?? i oso cannot tahan, must act cool while post those shit hahahhaa...
really beh tahan that Bengs who using his handphone in style..
http://users.tpg.com.au/adslf3c3/images/kr-13.jpg

mayb thats the 1st shit that can glow in earth kua... ehehhehe....

i tot he can shit in glow... wakakakkaka....

It is actually a reflective of material..Feels like plastic or rubber..Can custom made this kind of pattern..they just cut out the shape from the material and jahit it to the cloth , shirt ..this is commonly use by shufflers..same material as the previous picture ( the ah beng shuffler with those pants can that sweep the floor )

wow!this thread is very POPULAR...only 4 days already hit 6 pages...:adore:

biasala...zthian like this kind of topic

Bump: biasala...zthian like this kind of topic

from now on, i'll try to take some local's Bengs... mostly they will hiding in many places of foodcourt during late night...:bawling:

Oh uh.. Is this gonna be a "Ah beng spotted / Ah Beng - Hall of Defamation" thread?

:rofl:

Later kena whack from ah bengs leh..
hahaha... i'll show them wat is 'Real' Beng face when they try to act something... hehehehe...:thefinger:

Don't worry, I help Jin whack kau them...Muahahaha..wanted to whack them so long already..:rofl::rofl:
c'mon bro... whack their pets, their rides & their GF kao kao... ehhehe:thefinger:

Ya la..see their faces also feel like giving a damn slap..
just dun watch their face then slap their ass oh... ehehhehe:listen: