Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

pg got diff class of bengs....tukauz,lala, ah beng...girls is goth,ah lianz,lolita...now got new one called gothlita...mix

Wah~~finally can find a place to laugh the hell out of me....Kakakakakaka.....so damn funny, thanks Nitrus for the post. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I hate Ah Bengs as much as Rempits....:banghead: Eyong and Jin, come let's go to Terminal 1 to spot the Lala's, Si Ham, cengkerang, the Ah Lians or what ever the F8ck we can call them. We bring a big fish net go there catch them and deep fried them for supper...Muahahaha~~~

Those pic I see also want to give a good slap on them. Especially the guy with that stupid long hair.

Haiyo, about the Engrish ah~~~they can mix engrish with chinese, canto,hokkien,hakka and bahasa....which is really their beng language...1 sentence, all language got mixed inside like ABC..apa pun ada...:stupid:

Thanks nitrus ... :smokin:

u as 1 of the taikor in ZTH, u will be the most suitable to open the thread...:adore::adore::adore:

Dun need to waste space for a new thread ... I think this one will do ... Lai lai lai, we all go Ah Beng and Ah Lian hunting ... :hmmmm:

Wah~~finally can find a place to laugh the hell out of me....Kakakakakaka.....so damn funny, thanks Nitrus for the post. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I hate Ah Bengs as much as Rempits....:banghead: Eyong and Jin, come let's go to Terminal 1 to spot the Lala's, Si Ham, cengkerang, the Ah Lians or what ever the F8ck we can call them. We bring a big fish net go there catch them and deep fried them for supper...Muahahaha~~~

Those pic I see also want to give a good slap on them. Especially the guy with that stupid long hair.

Haiyo, about the Engrish ah~~~they can mix engrish with chinese, canto,hokkien,hakka and bahasa....which is really their beng language...1 sentence, all language got mixed inside like ABC..apa pun ada...:stupid:

hahahahaha... good 1 bro... ahhaha....:adore::adore::adore:

i dun need to go to Terminal 1, just goto Station 1, there oredi got a lot ma... hehehehe....:proud::proud::proud:

Astro Language- macam-macam ade......:listen:

... I hate Ah Bengs as much as Rempits....:banghead: Eyong and Jin, come let's go to Terminal 1 to spot the Lala's, Si Ham, cengkerang, the Ah Lians or what ever the F8ck we can call them. We bring a big fish net go there catch them and deep fried them for supper...Muahahaha~~~

I dun want eat la ... Save it for SJG Taiko Ah Fatt wor ... After scared eat eat get T-Rex stomachache ... Later berak also like shuffle-sia ... Pffffaaaaaapppp-pooooooooooo... PaaAAAArrrrRRRRkkkk .... Pffft .. Pffft ... Pffft ... PAAAAAARRRT ... until backside hole on fire, covered with richochet digested beng's and lian's ...

Actually, I have more than 100 words in in-gris and BM purely taken from the one across from my w.station ... Let me compile them properly and you guys can judge for yourself ... Should also try record some conversation of him talking in in-gris and BM ... :hmmmm::burnout:

Another item, they seemed to have this great facination with whistle too ... :hmmmm:

Sometimes I really want to examine their brain. See what's inside, They can mix so many things up until make us normal ppl will go blur.

Then the numbers of bad words they know and speak. I Think is much more than Oxford Dictionary..I think should start an (Ah Beng Thesaurus 'words of condemn') sure sells like hotcakes.

Their looks really cannot tahan. 365 days, 24 hours look like many ppl owe him money and wants to pick a fight with that shitty LC look. Then when the talk 'business' they must noob their heads upwards and the finger pointing pointing...:thefinger:
So most of the newspaper said youngster killed or slahsed in fight. I always imagine how the 'talk business' will be like?

Beng A: Apa l*n want? Amitaiji?
Beng B: You sok my gf, now how to settle?
Beng A: I many yeng more you, so I can kau her...
Beng B: MCB!!, KNN!!, CFH!!, PUkaiChai!!, DNLM!!,....Ching!! 3(%)*£% Psss)&£&£ Bang!! Pang£*%!! prangg!!!

after that already kena slashed mati~~~

Even WIKI also get their info
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Beng

Even Ah Lian
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ah_Lian

Jin, your bf ah?

I thought TR was :confused::confused::confused:

Thanks nitrus ... :smokin:

Dun need to waste space for a new thread ... I think this one will do ... Lai lai lai, we all go Ah Beng and Ah Lian hunting ... :hmmmm:

Ready... Set... Go!!! Hunt for Bengs & Lians....hehehehe:proud:

Jin, your bf ah?

I thought TR was :confused::confused::confused:
no lah... just saw in facebook 1... then i think only bengs will pose like that & open up all the button to show his xxx & tattoo kua...

Ah Beng Accessories:

1. Those fake ladies LV, Gucci, Prada sling bags.
2. Huge bling bling "Boy London" type watches.
3. Massive bling bling belt buckle with excess belt drooped on one side.
4. Shoes (as mentioned) those with super-pointy and curved-up.
5. Extra long finger nails especially the last finger to dig nose, prick zits, and korek Ah Lian's.
6. Dangling ear-rings.
7. Super Pai-kia's Ah-Long style gold necklace.
8. Another Ah-Long style gold bracelet(S).
9. Scarves ... WTF ... It's f**kin' 32 deg C all day and nite and they wear scarfs!
10. Hahaha ... Michael Jackson style gloves like they go on concert or something.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

another site for ah bengs: www.ahbeng.org/

The Code of Ah-Bengsi...:

http://www.krisandro.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/chao-ah-beng.jpg

http://losu.org/wp-content/media/2007/01/beng.jpg

http://photos-115.friendster.com/e1/photos/51/17/8317115/1_594954607m.jpg

http://photos-220.friendster.com/e1/photos/02/21/15911220/1_566296515l.jpg

http://photos-153.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/16/28706153/28425498035184l.jpg

http://photos-153.friendster.com/e1/photos/35/16/28706153/2842544314240l.jpg

http://www.aaronpeng.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/dsc00574.thumbnail.JPG

ewriternajibintrouble-c282najib-wearing-3d-glasses.jpg

najib-300x220.jpg

Dr-Mohamad-Khir.jpg

FacebookKhairi.jpg

malay_badawi_rtr_0308.jpg

http://www.nst.com.my/Misc/Parliament/news/stories/20080709110110/200807091101100?display=xsmall

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/7497/datosamyyl1.jpg

mainpix5.jpg

PoStCaRdMaNgGa-1.jpg

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: The Code of Ah-Bengsi...: part 2

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/124789441_443ad86eb8-225x300.jpg

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/144215781l_signed-300x225.jpg

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/ah-beng-ah-lian-300x225.jpg

Bump: The Code of Ah-Bengsi...: part 2

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/124789441_443ad86eb8-225x300.jpg

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/144215781l_signed-300x225.jpg

http://wil-cey.blog.friendster.com/files/ah-beng-ah-lian-300x225.jpg

JIn, you very sui lah...post those funny pic. I saw those pic immediately want to LOL but cannot as my office got other staff here. I have to cover up my mouth and force myself not to laugh.....:banghead: I saw najis face I wanted to laugh already with his handsign....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:hahahahaha... i oso cannot tahan liao... ahhahahaa....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahaha... Chao Ah Beng... hahahahaha..:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA !! , why got politicians one..HAHAHHAHAHA.. Semi-Veli is the most Ah beng with fake hair...hahahahahahhaha...Jin & TR very ngam la...hahhahahahahahahaa