Got commision or not ?..If not I also want to do...
hahaha... no wor... but i can blanja u makan la..lolxxx
Got commision or not ?..If not I also want to do...
hahaha... no wor... but i can blanja u makan la..lolxxx
Can belanja "us" ?

he manager maa, now wanna naik pangkat to gm liow![]()
yau mou.... naik to CEO d lo dat time.....hahahahha
Know that they sell cheapo stuff since the 1st day they open for business. I was forced to go to their shop once with a friend. He kept pushing me to go with him because he was looking for some 'gauges'....*rolleyes* I went in there saw they selling whole bunch of junk rather than products. I told my friend to ciao but he insist want to buy a don't know what brand gauges, used 1 month only already kong. The installation part....no need to say much...a bunch of dyed hair La La with trumpet pants doing their so called 'professional work' spitting out whole lot of grandma story with his partner and the mouth keep on rolling out bad words and cursing don't know who. Then saw a chick walk by the shop, keep on making those rat noise...My God~~
grow up lah wei~~ yup... alot of them wear thier trumpet pant n koyak wan..lolx...
lolxx..... even ur gf drag u also u ont go in...?